iRedAdmin-Pro - en to zh_Hans_CN translation catalogue (822 entries)

en: %d admin(s) found.
zh_Hans_CN: 找到 %d 个管理员。

en: %d domain(s) found.
zh_Hans_CN: 找到 %d 个域。

en: %d in total.
zh_Hans_CN: 共 %d。

en: %d mail alias(es) found.
zh_Hans_CN: 找到 %d 个邮件别名。

en: %d mailing list(s) found.
zh_Hans_CN: 找到 %d 个邮件列表。

en: %d of %d in total.
zh_Hans_CN: %d / %d （总共）

en: %d user(s) found.
zh_Hans_CN: 找到 %d 个用户

en: %d users sent emails without secure connection in last %d hours.
zh_Hans_CN: %d 个用户在最近 %d 小时内通过不安全连接发送邮件

en: %s account(s) exist.
zh_Hans_CN: 已有 %s 个帐号。

en: %s days, %s hours, %s minutes.
zh_Hans_CN: %s 天，%s 小时，%s 分钟。

en: (%d messages, %s.)
zh_Hans_CN: （%d 邮件，%s.）

en: (%d%% full, %d messages, %s.)
zh_Hans_CN: （%d%% 已用，%d 邮件，%s。）

en: (Mailbox is empty.)
zh_Hans_CN: （邮箱是空的。)

en: 1 Day
zh_Hans_CN: 1天

en: 1 Hour
zh_Hans_CN: 1小时

en: 1 Minute
zh_Hans_CN: 1分钟

en: About greylisting
zh_Hans_CN: 关于灰名单

en: About mail logs
zh_Hans_CN: 关于邮件日志

en: About quarantined mails
zh_Hans_CN: 关于已隔离邮件

en: Accepting mails sent to this account on mail server
zh_Hans_CN: 接收发给这个账号的邮件

en: Access control
zh_Hans_CN: 访问控制

en: According to our <a href='%s' target='_blank' rel='noopener'>license terms</a>, you have to purchase a new license to get the latest release if your license expired.
zh_Hans_CN: 根据我们的 <a href='%s' target='_blank' rel='noopener'>license 条款</a>，license 过期后必须购买新 license 才能获取最新版本。

en: Account activities
zh_Hans_CN: 帐号活动

en: Account already exists, please choose another one.
zh_Hans_CN: 帐号已存在，请选择另一个用户名。

en: Account does not exist.
zh_Hans_CN: 帐号不存在。

en: Account does not have specific spam policy yet, server-wide policy will be applied.
zh_Hans_CN: 此账号尚未设置 spam policy，将使用系统的默认设置。

en: Account is active.
zh_Hans_CN: 账号已启用。

en: Account is disabled.
zh_Hans_CN: 帐号已禁用。

en: Account is domain admin
zh_Hans_CN: 帐号为域管理员

en: Account is global admin
zh_Hans_CN: 该帐号是全局管理员

en: Account status
zh_Hans_CN: 帐号状态

en: Account type
zh_Hans_CN: 帐号类型

en: Activate account
zh_Hans_CN: 启用帐号

en: Active
zh_Hans_CN: 启用

en: Activities
zh_Hans_CN: 活动

en: Add
zh_Hans_CN: 添加

en: Add (subscribable) mailing list
zh_Hans_CN: 添加可订阅的邮件列表

en: Add account
zh_Hans_CN: 添加帐号

en: Add admin
zh_Hans_CN: 添加管理员

en: Add domain
zh_Hans_CN: 添加域

en: Add mail alias
zh_Hans_CN: 添加邮件别名

en: Add mail alias under domain
zh_Hans_CN: 在域内添加邮件别名

en: Add mail user
zh_Hans_CN: 添加邮件用户

en: Add mail user under domain
zh_Hans_CN: 在域内添加用户

en: Add mailing list
zh_Hans_CN: 添加邮件列表

en: Add mailing list under domain
zh_Hans_CN: 在选择的域内添加邮件列表

en: Add new members
zh_Hans_CN: 添加新成员

en: Add new moderators
zh_Hans_CN: 添加新管理员

en: Add one
zh_Hans_CN: 添加一个

en: Add one more?
zh_Hans_CN: 再添加一个？

en: Add whitelist and blacklist
zh_Hans_CN: 添加黑白名单

en: Address
zh_Hans_CN: 地址

en: Address format
zh_Hans_CN: 发件人地址

en: Admin
zh_Hans_CN: 管理员

en: Admin Log
zh_Hans_CN: 管理员日志

en: Admin created.
zh_Hans_CN: 管理员已建立。

en: Admin login
zh_Hans_CN: 管理员登录

en: Admins
zh_Hans_CN: 管理员

en: Admins under domain: %s
zh_Hans_CN: 域 %s 的管理员

en: Advanced
zh_Hans_CN: 高级设置

en: Alias
zh_Hans_CN: 邮件别名

en: Alias addresses must end with domain name: %s
zh_Hans_CN: 别名地址必须以域名 %s 结尾。

en: Alias addresses:
zh_Hans_CN: 别名地址：

en: Alias domains
zh_Hans_CN: 域别名

en: Alias domains:
zh_Hans_CN: 别名域

en: Alias email addresses
zh_Hans_CN: 别名地址

en: Aliases
zh_Hans_CN: 别名

en: Aliases under domain: %s.
zh_Hans_CN: 域 %s 的别名帐号。

en: All accounts
zh_Hans_CN: 所有帐号

en: All admins
zh_Hans_CN: 所有管理员

en: All admins can only login from specified IP addresses or networks
zh_Hans_CN: 所有管理员只能从指定 IP 地址或网段登录

en: All domains
zh_Hans_CN: 所有域

en: All domains managed by this admin share the mailbox quota and limit of mail accounts.
zh_Hans_CN: 此管理员管理的所有域名共享邮箱容量和账号数量限制。

en: All domains under your control.
zh_Hans_CN: 您管理的所有邮件域。

en: All emails
zh_Hans_CN: 所有邮件

en: All sub-domains
zh_Hans_CN: 所有子域

en: Allocated
zh_Hans_CN: 已分配

en: Allow this admin to create new mail domains with up to
zh_Hans_CN: 允许管理员创建新邮件域名并限制为

en: Allow this admin to mark other mail user as domain admin
zh_Hans_CN: 允许这个管理员将其它用户标记为管理员

en: Almost finished.
zh_Hans_CN: 即将完成。

en: Already exceed max number of account limit (%d).
zh_Hans_CN: 已超出帐号数量限制（%d）。

en: Already reaches account limit (mail aliases).
zh_Hans_CN: 已达到账号数量限制（别名账号）。

en: Already reaches account limit (mail domains).
zh_Hans_CN: 已达到账号数量限制（邮件域名）。

en: Already reaches account limit (mail users).
zh_Hans_CN: 已达到账号数量限制（邮件用户）。

en: Already reaches account limit (mailbox quota).
zh_Hans_CN: 已达到账号限制（邮箱容量）。

en: Already reaches account limit (mailing lists).
zh_Hans_CN: 已达到账号数量限制（邮件列表）。

en: Always insert X-Spam-* headers
zh_Hans_CN: 总是添加 X-Spam-* 邮件头

en: Apply
zh_Hans_CN: 应用

en: Archive
zh_Hans_CN: 归档

en: Assigned groups:
zh_Hans_CN: 分配的组：

en: At least %d characters.
zh_Hans_CN: 只少 %d 个字符。

en: At least %s characters.
zh_Hans_CN: 至少 %s 个字符。

en: At least one digit number
zh_Hans_CN: 至少一个数字

en: At least one letter
zh_Hans_CN: 至少一个字母

en: At least one special character:
zh_Hans_CN: 至少一个特殊字符：

en: At least one uppercase letter
zh_Hans_CN: 至少一个大写字母

en: Attachments
zh_Hans_CN: 附件

en: Auth Username
zh_Hans_CN: 登录帐号

en: Authenticated User
zh_Hans_CN: 登录帐号

en: Available quota:
zh_Hans_CN: 空闲邮箱容量：

en: Available: %d (Existing: %d, Max: %d.)
zh_Hans_CN: 可用：%d（已有：%d，最多：%d）

en: BCC
zh_Hans_CN: 密送（BCC）

en: BCC incoming emails to other address
zh_Hans_CN: 将接收到的邮件密送（BCC）到其它邮件地址

en: BCC outgoing emails to other address
zh_Hans_CN: 将外发的邮件密送（BCC）到其它邮件地址

en: Backup
zh_Hans_CN: 备份

en: Bad Header
zh_Hans_CN: 不规范的邮件头

en: Bad Mime
zh_Hans_CN: 不正确的邮件 MIME 格式

en: Bad-header checking
zh_Hans_CN: 不检查邮件头是否符合规范

en: Banned
zh_Hans_CN: 封禁

en: Banned IP Addresses
zh_Hans_CN: 封禁的 IP 地址

en: Banned file type checking
zh_Hans_CN: 检查禁止的文件类型

en: Blacklisted recipients
zh_Hans_CN: 已列入黑名单的收件人

en: Blacklisted senders
zh_Hans_CN: 已列入黑名单的发件人

en: Blacklists
zh_Hans_CN: 黑名单

en: Block or quarantine marked spam when score is >=
zh_Hans_CN: 阻挡或隔离高于该打分的垃圾邮件

en: CIDR formatted range of IP addresses
zh_Hans_CN: CIDR 格式的 IP 地址段

en: Can not be longer than
zh_Hans_CN: 不能多于

en: Can not be shorter than
zh_Hans_CN: 不能少于

en: Catch-all
zh_Hans_CN: Catch-all 地址

en: Catch-all Addresses
zh_Hans_CN: Catch-all 地址

en: Catch-all address may receive many spam emails.
zh_Hans_CN: Catch-all 帐号可能会收到很多垃圾邮件。

en: Change email address
zh_Hans_CN: 修改邮件地址

en: Change email address to
zh_Hans_CN: 将邮件地址改为

en: Change password
zh_Hans_CN: 修改密码

en: Choose Action
zh_Hans_CN: 选择操作

en: Choose activity type
zh_Hans_CN: 选择活动类型

en: Clean
zh_Hans_CN: 正常邮件

en: Client Address
zh_Hans_CN: 客户端地址

en: Client Hostname
zh_Hans_CN: 客户端主机名

en: Comment
zh_Hans_CN: 备注

en: Company/Organization Name
zh_Hans_CN: 公司/组织名称

en: Confirm email has been sent to new members. Members will appear below after they confirmed the subscription.
zh_Hans_CN: 已发送确认邮件给新成员，确认订阅后成员将显示在下方。

en: Confirm new password
zh_Hans_CN: 确认新密码

en: Contact webmaster
zh_Hans_CN: 联系管理员

en: Content of disclaimer will be appended to outgoing emails.
zh_Hans_CN: 免责声明的内容会被自动追加到外发邮件尾部。

en: Country
zh_Hans_CN: 国家

en: Create a TXT type DNS record of the domain name, use the verify code as its value
zh_Hans_CN: 为域名新建一个 TXT 类型的 DNS 记录，使用验证码作为它的值

en: Create a text file under top directory of your web site, both file name and file content must be same as verify code
zh_Hans_CN: 在网站根目录新建一个文本文件，使用验证码作为文件名和文件内容。

en: Create new mail domains with up to
zh_Hans_CN: 新建邮件域名并限制为

en: Cumulative size of all inbound emails
zh_Hans_CN: 所有收到邮件的总容量

en: Cumulative size of all outbound emails
zh_Hans_CN: 所有外发邮件的总容量

en: Current password is incorrect.
zh_Hans_CN: 当前密码错误。

en: Custom:
zh_Hans_CN: 自定义：

en: Customize mail filter rule
zh_Hans_CN: 自定义邮件过滤规则

en: Customize mail filter rule over TLS/SSL
zh_Hans_CN: 自定义邮件过滤规则（使用 TLS/SSL 加密传输）

en: DISABLED
zh_Hans_CN: 禁用

en: DNS query result should contain the verify code:
zh_Hans_CN: DNS 查询结果应该包含验证码：

en: Dashboard
zh_Hans_CN: 控制台

en: Data Clean Up
zh_Hans_CN: 数据清理

en: Date
zh_Hans_CN: 日期

en: Days
zh_Hans_CN: 天

en: Default bcc address for incoming emails for new user
zh_Hans_CN: 为新建用户收到的邮件添加默认的 bcc 密送地址

en: Default bcc address for outgoing emails for new user
zh_Hans_CN: 为新建用户发出的邮件添加默认的 bcc 密送地址

en: Default is %s.
zh_Hans_CN: 默认是 %s.

en: Default language for new user
zh_Hans_CN: 新用户的默认界面语言

en: Default mail alias(es) of new user
zh_Hans_CN: 默认将新用户加入选中的邮件别名组里

en: Default mailbox folder
zh_Hans_CN: 默认邮箱目录

en: Default mailbox format
zh_Hans_CN: 默认邮箱格式

en: Default mailing list(s) of new user
zh_Hans_CN: 默认将新用户加入选中的邮件列表里

en: Default quota of new user
zh_Hans_CN: 新用户的默认邮箱容量

en: Delete
zh_Hans_CN: 删除

en: Delete account
zh_Hans_CN: 删除帐号

en: Delete all in database
zh_Hans_CN: 删除数据库里的所有记录

en: Delete and archive
zh_Hans_CN: 删除并归档

en: Delete mailboxes
zh_Hans_CN: 删除邮箱

en: Delete policy and use default settings
zh_Hans_CN: 删除此策略，使用系统默认设置

en: Delete selected
zh_Hans_CN: 删除选中的邮件

en: Delete selected log
zh_Hans_CN: 删除选中的日志

en: Delete selected, and blacklist entire recipient domain(s)
zh_Hans_CN: 删除选中的邮件，并将发件人所在的域名加入黑名单

en: Delete selected, and blacklist entire sender domain(s)
zh_Hans_CN: 删除选中的邮件，并将发件人所在的域名加入黑名单

en: Delete selected, and blacklist recipient domain(s) and all sub-domains
zh_Hans_CN: 删除选中的邮件，并将发件人所在的域名加入黑名单

en: Delete selected, and blacklist recipient(s)
zh_Hans_CN: 删除选中的邮件，并将发件人加入黑名单

en: Delete selected, and blacklist sender domain(s) and all its sub-domains
zh_Hans_CN: 删除选中的邮件，并将发件人所在的域名加入黑名单

en: Delete selected, and blacklist sender domain(s) and all sub-domains
zh_Hans_CN: 删除选中的邮件，并将发件人所在的域名加入黑名单

en: Delete selected, and blacklist sender(s)
zh_Hans_CN: 删除选中的邮件，并将发件人加入黑名单

en: Delete selected, and whitelist entire recipient domain(s)
zh_Hans_CN: 放行选中的邮件，并将发件人所在的域名加入白名单

en: Delete selected, and whitelist entire sender domain(s)
zh_Hans_CN: 放行选中的邮件，并将发件人所在的域名加入白名单

en: Delete selected, and whitelist recipient domain(s) and all sub-domains
zh_Hans_CN: 放行选中的邮件，并将发件人所在的域名及所有子域名加入白名单

en: Delete selected, and whitelist recipient(s)
zh_Hans_CN: 放行选中的邮件，并将发件人加入白名单

en: Delete selected, and whitelist sender domain(s) and all sub-domains
zh_Hans_CN: 放行选中的邮件，并将发件人所在的域名及所有子域名加入白名单

en: Delete selected, and whitelist sender(s)
zh_Hans_CN: 放行选中的邮件，并将发件人加入白名单

en: Delete without archiving
zh_Hans_CN: 不归档直接删除

en: Delivery Attempts
zh_Hans_CN: 投递尝试

en: Digest
zh_Hans_CN: 摘要

en: Directory of mailbox storage
zh_Hans_CN: 存储邮箱的目录

en: Disable
zh_Hans_CN: 禁用

en: Disable account
zh_Hans_CN: 禁用帐号

en: Disable greylisting service
zh_Hans_CN: 禁用灰名单服务（greylisting）

en: Disable subscription and unsubscription via email (existing subscribers are still able to send to list)
zh_Hans_CN: 禁止通过邮件进行订阅和退订（已有的成员仍然可以发送邮件到列表）

en: Disable subscription but allow unsubscription via email
zh_Hans_CN: 禁止订阅，但仍然允许通过邮件退订

en: Disable subscription confirm
zh_Hans_CN: 无需确认直接订阅

en: Disabled
zh_Hans_CN: 已禁用

en: Disabled accounts
zh_Hans_CN: 禁用帐号

en: Disabled domain profiles
zh_Hans_CN: 禁用域属性

en: Disabled domains
zh_Hans_CN: 禁用域属性

en: Disabled mail services
zh_Hans_CN: 禁用邮件服务

en: Disabled self-service preferences
zh_Hans_CN: 禁用用户偏好设置（用于自助服务页面）

en: Disabled user profiles
zh_Hans_CN: 禁用用户属性

en: Disabling service will be applied to newly created mail user by default. If you want to update existing mail users, please toggle on checkbox below.
zh_Hans_CN: 默认只对新建的用户有效。如需修改已有账号，请勾选以下选项。

en: Disallow to manage quarantined mails
zh_Hans_CN: 不允许管理隔离邮件

en: Disallow to view log of inbound/outbound mails
zh_Hans_CN: 不允许查看收发邮件的记录

en: Disclaimer
zh_Hans_CN: 免责声明

en: Display Name
zh_Hans_CN: 显示名称

en: Do not apply greylisting on emails sent from domains listed below
zh_Hans_CN: 对下列域名发来的邮件不启用灰名单

en: Do not apply greylisting on listed senders
zh_Hans_CN: 对下列发件人不启用灰名单

en: Do not archive received emails
zh_Hans_CN: 对收到的邮件不做归档

en: Do not notify sender when posting to a moderator-only mailing list was denied
zh_Hans_CN: 发送到只允许列表管理员发帖的列表时，不通知发件人其邮件已被拒收

en: Do not notify sender when posting to a subscriber-only mailing list was denied
zh_Hans_CN: 发送到只允许成员发帖的列表时，不通知发件人其邮件已被拒收

en: Do not notify sender when posting was denied due to exceed max message size
zh_Hans_CN: 发送邮件超过单封邮件大小限制时不通知发件人其邮件已被拒收

en: Do not notify subscription requestor when subscription is under moderated
zh_Hans_CN: 不通知订阅请求者其请求正接受审核

en: Do not send a copy to sender
zh_Hans_CN: 不要将发件人自己发送的邮件发给发件人

en: Domain
zh_Hans_CN: 域名

en: Domain Admins
zh_Hans_CN: 域管理员

en: Domain Name
zh_Hans_CN: 域名

en: Domain activities
zh_Hans_CN: 域活动

en: Domain admin
zh_Hans_CN: 域管理员

en: Domain admin cannot assign more than max quota to a mail user.
zh_Hans_CN: 域管理员无法为用户设置超过最大值的邮箱容量

en: Domain already exists. Please check both primary or alias domains.
zh_Hans_CN: 域已存在，请检查域名或域别名。

en: Domain and its sub-domains
zh_Hans_CN: 域和它的子域

en: Domain created.
zh_Hans_CN: 域名已建立。

en: Domain is active, but marked as backup MX.
zh_Hans_CN: 域名已启用，但标记为 backup MX。

en: Domain is active, but relay to other host
zh_Hans_CN: 域名已启用，但转发到其它服务器

en: Domain is active.
zh_Hans_CN: 域名已启用。

en: Domain is disabled.
zh_Hans_CN: 域名已禁用。

en: Domain name is empty.
zh_Hans_CN: 域名为空。

en: Domain name or mail address
zh_Hans_CN: 域名或邮件地址。

en: Domain name or username is missed.
zh_Hans_CN: 没有域名或用户名。

en: Domain ownership verification
zh_Hans_CN: 域名所有权验证

en: Domain ownership verification is recommended if you can not fully trust this admin, because if domains like gmail.com, hotmail.com were added locally, all emails sent to gmail.com/hotmail.com will be delivered locally on your server instead of the real Gmail/Hotmail servers.
zh_Hans_CN: 对于无法完全信任的管理员，建议启用域名所有权验证，因为域名如 gmail.com，hotmail.com 被添加到服务器，所有发往 gmail.com/hotmail.com 的邮件都会被投递到服务器本地，而不是真正的 Gmail/Hotmail 服务器。

en: Domain ownership verification required
zh_Hans_CN: 需要验证域名所有权

en: Domain quota size
zh_Hans_CN: 域的总邮箱容量

en: Domain quota size exceeded. Please contact your administrator or service provider to increase it.
zh_Hans_CN: 已达到域的容量限制。请联系管理员或服务提供商增加相应容量。

en: Domains
zh_Hans_CN: 域名

en: Domains and Accounts
zh_Hans_CN: 域和帐号

en: Dump disclaimer automatically
zh_Hans_CN: 自动导出免责声明

en: Dunno
zh_Hans_CN: 不确定（DUNNO）

en: Edit account profile
zh_Hans_CN: 编辑帐号属性

en: Edit domain profile
zh_Hans_CN: 编辑域属性

en: Edit quota setting
zh_Hans_CN: 编辑邮箱容量设置

en: Email
zh_Hans_CN: 邮件

en: Email address of alias account must end with domain name(s): %s.
zh_Hans_CN: 别名帐号的邮件地址必须以下列域名结尾：%s。

en: Email address or domain names
zh_Hans_CN: 每行只能填一个邮件地址。

en: Email address was changed.
zh_Hans_CN: 每行只能填一个邮件地址。

en: Email addresses of alias accounts
zh_Hans_CN: 别名帐号的邮件地址

en: Email addresses of the mailing list moderators which need to be contacted when there is some email under moderated. If empty, mailing list owners will be used instead.
zh_Hans_CN: 有邮件需要审核时联系以下管理者。不填则发送给邮件列表所有者。

en: Email addresses of the mailing list moderators which need to be contacted when there is someone subscribing to the list and under moderated. If empty, mailing list moderators will be used instead.
zh_Hans_CN: 有订阅请求需要审核时联系以下管理者。不填则发送邮件给邮件列表管理员。

en: Email addresses of the mailing list owners which need to be contacted via email %s, either by the system or by end users.
zh_Hans_CN: 以 %s 地址联系列表所有者，发送给以下地址。

en: Emails
zh_Hans_CN: 邮件

en: Emails delivered to non-exist mail accounts will be forwarded to catch-all address(es).
zh_Hans_CN: 投递给不存在的帐号的邮件将会被转发到 catch-all 地址里。

en: Emails sent to <em><strong>user@[ALIAS_DOMAIN]</strong></em> will be delivered to <em><strong>user@%s</strong></em>.
zh_Hans_CN: 发送给 <em><strong>user@[ALIAS_DOMAIN]</strong></em> 的邮件将会被投递到 <em><strong>user@%s</strong></em>。

en: Emails sent to alias addresses will be delivered to %s.
zh_Hans_CN: 发送到别名地址的邮件将会被投递到 %s。

en: Empty address is not allowed.
zh_Hans_CN: 邮件地址不允许为空。

en: Empty password is not allowed.
zh_Hans_CN: 密码不允许为空。

en: Enable
zh_Hans_CN: 启用

en: Enable alias account
zh_Hans_CN: 启用别名帐号

en: Enable bad-header checking
zh_Hans_CN: 不检查邮件头是否符合规范

en: Enable banned file type checking
zh_Hans_CN: 启用对禁止的文件类型的检查

en: Enable domain alias
zh_Hans_CN: 启用域别名

en: Enable greylisting service
zh_Hans_CN: 启用灰名单服务（greylisting）

en: Enable mail forwarding
zh_Hans_CN: 启用邮件转发

en: Enable newsletter-style mailing list
zh_Hans_CN: 启用 newsletter 形式的邮件列表

en: Enable selected domain without verification
zh_Hans_CN: 不验证直接启用选中的域名

en: Enable spam checking
zh_Hans_CN: 启用垃圾邮件检测

en: Enable subscription and unsubscription from website
zh_Hans_CN: 允许通过网页直接订阅和退订

en: Enable this account
zh_Hans_CN: 启用这个帐号

en: Enable this domain
zh_Hans_CN: 启用这个域

en: Enable virus checking
zh_Hans_CN: 启用这个帐号

en: Enabled Services
zh_Hans_CN: 已启用的服务

en: Encryption Protocol
zh_Hans_CN: 加密协议

en: Entire domain
zh_Hans_CN: 整个域

en: Envelope Sender
zh_Hans_CN: 发件人

en: Error
zh_Hans_CN: 错误

en: Error while checking new version of iRedAdmin-Pro:
zh_Hans_CN: 检查新版本时发生错误：

en: Error while getting license info:
zh_Hans_CN: 获取 license 信息时发生错误：

en: Error, you entered an invalid email address.
zh_Hans_CN: 错误，输入邮件地址格式不正确。

en: Error:
zh_Hans_CN: 错误：

en: Events
zh_Hans_CN: 事件

en: Everyone can send mail to this address
zh_Hans_CN: 所有人都可以发送邮件到这个地址

en: Exceeded domain account limit. Please contact your administrator or service provider to increase it.
zh_Hans_CN: 已达到域的帐号数量限制。请联系管理员或服务提供商增加相应容量。

en: Exceeded:
zh_Hans_CN: 超出：

en: Expire
zh_Hans_CN: 过期

en: Expire date
zh_Hans_CN: 过期时间

en: Expired
zh_Hans_CN: 已过期

en: Export accounts
zh_Hans_CN: 导出账号

en: Export all managed accounts
zh_Hans_CN: 导出管理的所有账号

en: Export statistics of admins
zh_Hans_CN: 导出管理员活动

en: External Members
zh_Hans_CN: 外部成员

en: External moderators
zh_Hans_CN: 外部管理员

en: Fetching mails via IMAP
zh_Hans_CN: 通过 IMAP 协议收取邮件

en: Fetching mails via IMAP over TLS/SSL
zh_Hans_CN: 通过 IMAP 协议收取邮件（使用 TLS/SSL 加密传输）

en: Fetching mails via POP3
zh_Hans_CN: 通过 POP3 协议收取邮件

en: Fetching mails via POP3 over TLS/SSL
zh_Hans_CN: 通过 POP3 协议收取邮件（使用 TLS/SSL 加密传输）

en: Filter accounts by first character in email addresses
zh_Hans_CN: 以邮件地址的第一个字符过滤

en: Filter domains by first character in mail domain name
zh_Hans_CN: 以域名的第一个字符过滤

en: Filter:
zh_Hans_CN: 过滤：

en: First Attempt
zh_Hans_CN: 首次尝试

en: First Page
zh_Hans_CN: 第一页

en: First name
zh_Hans_CN: 名

en: Footer text (HTML format)
zh_Hans_CN: 追加到邮件末尾的免责声明（HTML 格式）

en: Footer text (plain text format)
zh_Hans_CN: 追加到邮件末尾的免责声明（纯文本格式）

en: For Inbound Mails
zh_Hans_CN: 收到的邮件

en: For Outbound Mails
zh_Hans_CN: 启用发邮件限制

en: For advanced settings and further information please see
zh_Hans_CN: 更多设置请参考

en: Forward mails to address
zh_Hans_CN: 将邮件转发到指定地址

en: Forwarding
zh_Hans_CN: 转发

en: Forwarding addresses (saved a copy in mailbox)
zh_Hans_CN: 转发地址（保留邮件在原邮箱）

en: Forwarding addresses (without saving a copy in mailbox)
zh_Hans_CN: 转发地址（不保留邮件在原邮箱）

en: Full name
zh_Hans_CN: 全名

en: General
zh_Hans_CN: 常用设置

en: Get a newsletter signup form
zh_Hans_CN: 获取 newsletter 订阅表单

en: Global Admin
zh_Hans_CN: 全局管理员

en: Global Spam Policy
zh_Hans_CN: 垃圾邮件策略

en: Global admin
zh_Hans_CN: 全局管理员

en: Global admin can only login from specified IP addresses or networks
zh_Hans_CN: 全局管理员只能从指定 IP 或网段登录

en: Grant admin
zh_Hans_CN: 域管理员

en: Greylisted
zh_Hans_CN: 灰名单

en: Greylisting
zh_Hans_CN: 灰名单

en: Greylisting helps block out huge amounts of spam, not recommended to turn it off.
zh_Hans_CN: 灰名单服务可以帮助阻挡大量垃圾邮件，不建议禁用。

en: Greylisting is a method of defending your email users against spam. A mail transfer agent (MTA, e.g. Postfix) using greylisting will temporarily reject any email from a sender it does not recognize. If the mail is legitimate the originating server will, after a delay, try again and, if sufficient time has elapsed (usually 7 to 30 minutes), the email will be accepted.
zh_Hans_CN: 灰名单是一种反垃圾方法。启用灰名单的邮件服务器会临时拒收来自不明发件人的邮件。正常的邮件服务器会延迟一段时间后再次尝试投递被拒收的邮件，规定的时间（通常是7到30分钟）后再次尝试，则邮件会被收下。

en: Greylisting service
zh_Hans_CN: 灰名单服务（greylisting）

en: Greylisting service for this domain
zh_Hans_CN: 此域的灰名单服务

en: Greylisting service for this user
zh_Hans_CN: 此用户的灰名单服务

en: Greylisting settings have been updated.
zh_Hans_CN: 灰名单设置已更新。

en: Hostname
zh_Hans_CN: 主机名

en: IMAP Login:
zh_Hans_CN: IMAP 登录：

en: IP Address
zh_Hans_CN: IP 地址

en: IP CIDR Network
zh_Hans_CN: CIDR 格式的网络地址

en: If many clean mails were marked as spam, please slightly increase the score.
zh_Hans_CN: 如果很多正常邮件被标记为垃圾邮件，可以适当地提高分值。

en: If many spam message were not classified, please slightly decrease the score.
zh_Hans_CN: 如果很多垃圾邮件没有被识别，可以适当地降低分值。

en: If you prefer redirecting user to a subscription page, this is the url of subscription page.
zh_Hans_CN: 如果需要将用户重定向到订阅页面，请使用该地址。

en: Increase it now?
zh_Hans_CN: 现在增加？

en: Inherit from account which has lower priority
zh_Hans_CN: 从更低优先级的账号继承限制

en: Inherit global setting
zh_Hans_CN: 继承全局设置

en: Inherit global throttle setting
zh_Hans_CN: 继承全局限制

en: Inherit per-domain throttle setting
zh_Hans_CN: 继承域的限制

en: Input mail addresses of either internal or external members below, multiple addresses must be separated by comma, space or new line.
zh_Hans_CN: 在下方填写本域或外域成员的邮件地址，多个地址必须以逗号、空格或新起一行分隔。

en: Input mail addresses of either internal or external moderators below, multiple addresses must be separated by comma, space or new line.
zh_Hans_CN: 在下方填写本域或外域管理员的邮件地址，多个地址必须以逗号、空格或新起一行分隔。

en: Internal Members
zh_Hans_CN: 内部成员

en: Internal Moderators
zh_Hans_CN: 内部管理员

en: Internal server error, please contact server admin to fix it.
zh_Hans_CN: 程序内部错误，请联系服务器管理员以修正此问题。

en: Invalid account.
zh_Hans_CN: 无效的账号。

en: Invalid action.
zh_Hans_CN: 无效的操作。

en: Invalid domain name or mail address.
zh_Hans_CN: 无效的域名或邮件地址。

en: Invalid domain name.
zh_Hans_CN: 无效的域名。

en: Invalid email addresses will be silently discarded.
zh_Hans_CN: 无效的邮件地址会被直接丢弃。

en: Invalid mail address.
zh_Hans_CN: 无效的邮件地址。

en: Invalid product id.
zh_Hans_CN: 无效的产品信息。

en: Invalid request data.
zh_Hans_CN: 无效的请求数据。

en: Is a global admin.
zh_Hans_CN: 全局管理员。

en: It affects newly created mailboxes, not existing ones.
zh_Hans_CN: 只对新建邮箱有效，对已有的无效。

en: It's better create a subscribable mailing list instead, so that you can restrict the mail posting and delivery.
zh_Hans_CN: 建议创建可订阅的邮件列表来代替，可以控制邮件发送和投递限制。

en: It's better create a subscribable mailing list, so that you can restrict the mail posting and delivery.
zh_Hans_CN: 建议创建可订阅的邮件列表来代替，可以控制邮件发送和投递限制。

en: It's strongly recommended to use IP address of backup MX server instead of domain name to avoid potential looping.
zh_Hans_CN: 强烈建议使用 IP 地址而不是域名作为 backup mx 服务器的地址，以避免可能不正确的邮件循环流转

en: Job Title
zh_Hans_CN: 职位

en: Keep mailbox for %d days
zh_Hans_CN: 邮箱保留 %d 天

en: Keep mailbox for %d months
zh_Hans_CN: 邮箱保留 %d 个月

en: Keep mailbox for %d weeks
zh_Hans_CN: 邮箱保留 %d 周

en: Keep mailbox for %d years
zh_Hans_CN: 邮箱保留 %d 年

en: Keep mailbox for 1 day
zh_Hans_CN: 保留邮箱 1 天

en: Keep mailbox for 1 month
zh_Hans_CN: 邮箱保留一个月

en: Keep mailbox for 1 week
zh_Hans_CN: 邮箱保留一星期

en: Keep mailbox for 1 year
zh_Hans_CN: 邮箱保留 1 年

en: Keep mailbox forever
zh_Hans_CN: 永久保留邮箱

en: Keyword
zh_Hans_CN: 关键字

en: Kind
zh_Hans_CN: 类别

en: Last Login
zh_Hans_CN: 最后登录

en: Last Login:
zh_Hans_CN: 最后登录：

en: Last Page
zh_Hans_CN: 最后一页

en: Last name
zh_Hans_CN: 姓

en: Last verify status
zh_Hans_CN: 最后验证状态

en: Last verify time
zh_Hans_CN: 最后验证时间

en: Latest version
zh_Hans_CN: 最新版本

en: Leave it empty to use <a href='%s'>domain setting</a>.
zh_Hans_CN: 留空不填将使用 <a href='%s'>域设置</a>。

en: Leave it empty to use max value.
zh_Hans_CN: 留空以使用最大值

en: Leave it empty to use server-wide default setting.
zh_Hans_CN: 留空不填将使默认设置。

en: License Key
zh_Hans_CN: License 序列号

en: License is active
zh_Hans_CN: 有效

en: License owner(s)
zh_Hans_CN: License 所有者

en: License status
zh_Hans_CN: License 状态

en: Lifetime license
zh_Hans_CN: 永久版

en: List all mail aliases.
zh_Hans_CN: 列出所有邮件别名。

en: List all mail users.
zh_Hans_CN: 列出所有邮件用户。

en: List all mailing lists.
zh_Hans_CN: 列出所有邮件列表

en: Lists
zh_Hans_CN: 邮件列表

en: Log
zh_Hans_CN: 日志

en: Logged in as %s
zh_Hans_CN: 登录帐号：%s

en: Login
zh_Hans_CN: 登录

en: Login Restrictions
zh_Hans_CN: 登录限制

en: Login from your IP address is not allowed.
zh_Hans_CN: 从当前 IP 地址登录是不允许的。

en: Login required
zh_Hans_CN: 需要先登陆才能进行操作

en: Login to manage your mail domains & accounts
zh_Hans_CN: 登录管理您的邮件域和帐号

en: Logout
zh_Hans_CN: 退出登录

en: Mail Address
zh_Hans_CN: 邮件地址

en: Mail Aliases
zh_Hans_CN: 邮件别名

en: Mail Body
zh_Hans_CN: 邮件正文

en: Mail Deliver Restriction
zh_Hans_CN: 邮件投递权限限制

en: Mail Delivery
zh_Hans_CN: 邮件投递

en: Mail Headers
zh_Hans_CN: 邮件头

en: Mail Users
zh_Hans_CN: 邮件用户

en: Mail alias created.
zh_Hans_CN: 邮件别名已建立。

en: Mail deliver restriction will be migrated.
zh_Hans_CN: 邮件投递限制会被迁移。

en: Mail delivery restriction will be set to allow email from any sender by default.
zh_Hans_CN: 有哦件投递限制会被设置为允许任何人发送到该列表。

en: Mail logs of incoming and outgoing mails which older than %d days will be deleted from database permanently.
zh_Hans_CN: %d 天前的进站和出站邮件记录都将从数据库永久删除。

en: Mail posting
zh_Hans_CN: 邮件投递

en: Mail sent to alias will be forwarded to members.
zh_Hans_CN: 发送给别名的邮件将会被转发给成员。

en: Mailbox
zh_Hans_CN: 邮箱

en: Mailbox Quota
zh_Hans_CN: 邮箱容量

en: Maildir (One message per file). Recommended.
zh_Hans_CN: Maildir （每封邮件保存为一个文件）。推荐。

en: Maildir is easy to migrate, backup and restore.
zh_Hans_CN: Maildir 格式更易于迁移、备份和恢复。

en: Mailing List
zh_Hans_CN: 邮件列表

en: Mailing List (Subscribable)
zh_Hans_CN: 邮件列表（可订阅）

en: Mailing Lists
zh_Hans_CN: 邮件列表

en: Mailing list created.
zh_Hans_CN: 邮件列表已创建。

en: Mailing lists under domain: %s
zh_Hans_CN: 域 %s 内的邮件列表

en: Mailing lists under domain: %s.
zh_Hans_CN: 域 %s 内的邮件列表。

en: Mails Sent by Domain: %s
zh_Hans_CN: 域 %s 发出的邮件

en: Mails Sent by User: %s
zh_Hans_CN: 用户 %s 发出的邮件

en: Mails sent from blacklisted senders will be quarantined by default.
zh_Hans_CN: 来自黑名单的邮件默认将被隔离。

en: Mails were deleted, and recipient domain(s) were blacklisted.
zh_Hans_CN: 邮件已删除，且已将发件人所在的域名加入黑名单。

en: Mails were deleted, and recipient domain(s) were whitelisted.
zh_Hans_CN: 邮件已放行，且已将发件人所在的域名加入白名单。

en: Mails were deleted, and recipient(s) were blacklisted.
zh_Hans_CN: 邮件已删除，且已将发件人加入黑名单。

en: Mails were deleted, and recipient(s) were whitelisted.
zh_Hans_CN: 邮件已放行，且已将发件人加入白名单。

en: Mails were deleted, and sender domain(s) were blacklisted.
zh_Hans_CN: 邮件已删除，且已将发件人所在的域名加入黑名单。

en: Mails were deleted, and sender domain(s) were whitelisted.
zh_Hans_CN: 邮件已删除，发件人域名已列入白名单。

en: Mails were deleted, and sender(s) were blacklisted.
zh_Hans_CN: 邮件已删除，发件人已列入黑名单。

en: Mails were deleted, and sender(s) were whitelisted.
zh_Hans_CN: 邮件已删除，发件人已列入白名单。

en: Mails were deleted, recipient domain(s) and sub-domain(s) were blacklisted.
zh_Hans_CN: 邮件已删除，且已将发件人所在的域名加入黑名单。

en: Mails were deleted, recipient domain(s) and sub-domain(s) were whitelisted.
zh_Hans_CN: 邮件已放行，且已将发件人所在的域名加入白名单。

en: Mails were deleted, sender domain(s) and sub-domain(s) were blacklisted.
zh_Hans_CN: 邮件已删除，且已将发件人所在的域名加入黑名单。

en: Mails were deleted, sender domain(s) and sub-domain(s) were whitelisted.
zh_Hans_CN: 邮件已删除，发件人域名和子域名已列入白名单。

en: Mails were deleted.
zh_Hans_CN: 邮件已删除。

en: Mails were released, and sender domain(s) were whitelisted.
zh_Hans_CN: 邮件已放行，且已将发件人所在的域名加入白名单。

en: Mails were released, and sender(s) were whitelisted.
zh_Hans_CN: 邮件已放行，且已将发件人加入白名单。

en: Mails were released, sender domain(s) and sub-domains were whitelisted.
zh_Hans_CN: 邮件已放行，且已将发件人所在的域名加入白名单。

en: Mails were released.
zh_Hans_CN: 邮件已放行。

en: Make sure disclaimer work as expected:
zh_Hans_CN: 确保免责声明正常工作：

en: Manage per-user white/blacklists
zh_Hans_CN: 管理单个用户的黑白名单

en: Manage quarantined mails
zh_Hans_CN: 管理已隔离的邮件

en: Managed Domains
zh_Hans_CN: 管理的域

en: Mark as backup MX
zh_Hans_CN: 标记为后备邮件服务器（Backup MX）

en: Mark as domain admin
zh_Hans_CN: 标记为域管理员

en: Mark as global admin
zh_Hans_CN: 标记为全局管理员

en: Mark mail as spam when score is >=
zh_Hans_CN: 将得分高于此分数的邮件标记为垃圾邮件

en: Mark this user as
zh_Hans_CN: 将用户标记为

en: Max message size
zh_Hans_CN: 允许的最大单封邮件容量

en: Max quota of mail user
zh_Hans_CN: 用户的最大邮箱容量

en: Max size of single email
zh_Hans_CN: 单封邮件的最大容量

en: Max:
zh_Hans_CN: 最大：

en: Maximum password length
zh_Hans_CN: 密码最大长度

en: Mdbox (Multiple messages per file)
zh_Hans_CN: Mdbox（多封邮件保存在一个文件里）

en: Mdbox has better performance, but corrupted/lost index files will cause data lose and can not be recovered.
zh_Hans_CN: Mdbox 具有更好的性能，但是一旦索引文件损坏，邮件将不可恢复。

en: Member assigned success.
zh_Hans_CN: 成功添加成员。

en: Member of Mail Aliases
zh_Hans_CN: 邮件别名的成员

en: Member of Mailing Lists
zh_Hans_CN: 是以下邮件列表的成员

en: Member of mailing lists:
zh_Hans_CN: 是以下邮件列表的成员：

en: Member removed success.
zh_Hans_CN: 成功删除成员。

en: Members
zh_Hans_CN: 成员

en: Members and moderators
zh_Hans_CN: 成员或管理员

en: Members and moderators will be fully migrated.
zh_Hans_CN: 列表成员和管理员会被完整地迁移。

en: Members has been added to mailing list.
zh_Hans_CN: 成员已添加到邮件列表。

en: Members will be fully migrated.
zh_Hans_CN: 成员会被完整地迁移。

en: Message
zh_Hans_CN: 信息

en: Messages sent to mailing list will be delivered to its members.
zh_Hans_CN: 发送到邮件列表的邮件将被转发给所有列表成员。

en: Migrate Now
zh_Hans_CN: 立即迁移

en: Migrate to subscribable mailing list
zh_Hans_CN: 迁移为可订阅的邮件列表

en: Migrate to subscribable mailing list?
zh_Hans_CN: 迁移为可订阅的邮件列表？

en: Minimum password length
zh_Hans_CN: 密码最小长度

en: Mobile
zh_Hans_CN: 手机

en: Moderate all posts (Moderators are required)
zh_Hans_CN: 审核所有发帖（须先添加管理员）

en: Moderate subscriptions
zh_Hans_CN: 审核订阅请求

en: Moderators
zh_Hans_CN: 管理员

en: Moderators assigned success.
zh_Hans_CN: 成功添加管理员。

en: Moderators removed success.
zh_Hans_CN: 成功删除管理员。

en: Monitor incoming emails via BCC
zh_Hans_CN: 通过 BCC 监控接收到的邮件

en: Monitor outgoing emails via BCC
zh_Hans_CN: 通过 BCC 监控外发的邮件

en: Multiple addresses are NOT supported.
zh_Hans_CN: 不支持指定多个地址。

en: Need a strong password?
zh_Hans_CN: 需要一个强密码？

en: Network
zh_Hans_CN: 网络

en: New Mail Delivered:
zh_Hans_CN: 新邮件投递：

en: New password
zh_Hans_CN: 新密码

en: New password must NOT contain more than %s characters.
zh_Hans_CN: 新密码不得多于 %s 个字符。

en: New password must contain at least %s characters.
zh_Hans_CN: 新密码必须包含至少 %s 个字符。

en: New passwords are not match.
zh_Hans_CN: 新密码不匹配。

en: New version is available.
zh_Hans_CN: 有新版本可升级。

en: New version of iRedAdmin-Pro, %s, is now available for upgrading. <a href='%s/system/license' class='button green'>Details</a>
zh_Hans_CN: iRedAdmin-Pro 有新版本（%s）可以升级。<a href='%s/system/license' class='button green'>详细信息</a>

en: News & Announcements
zh_Hans_CN: 新闻与公告

en: Next Page
zh_Hans_CN: 下一页

en: No SMTP authentication activity.
zh_Hans_CN: 没有 SMTP 登录记录。

en: No account selected.
zh_Hans_CN: 未选中任何帐号。

en: No admin log.
zh_Hans_CN: 没有管理员日志。

en: No banned IP address.
zh_Hans_CN: 没有封禁的 IP。

en: No data available.
zh_Hans_CN: 无数据

en: No digit number in password.
zh_Hans_CN: 密码里没有包含数字。

en: No domain under control.
zh_Hans_CN: 没有受管理的域。

en: No email
zh_Hans_CN: 无邮件

en: No free domain quota left.
zh_Hans_CN: 没有空闲的邮箱容量可用。

en: No incoming mails.
zh_Hans_CN: 没有接收到的邮件。

en: No letter in password.
zh_Hans_CN: 密码里没有字母。

en: No mail admin assigned.
zh_Hans_CN: 没有指派管理员。

en: No mail admin available.
zh_Hans_CN: 没有邮件域。

en: No mail alias available.
zh_Hans_CN: 没有邮件别名。

en: No mail domain available.
zh_Hans_CN: 没有邮件域。

en: No mail user available.
zh_Hans_CN: 没有用户。

en: No mailing list available.
zh_Hans_CN: 当前没有邮件列表。

en: No members.
zh_Hans_CN: 查看成员

en: No moderator selected.
zh_Hans_CN: 没有选择任何管理员。

en: No moderators.
zh_Hans_CN: 管理员

en: No more than %d characters.
zh_Hans_CN: 不能多于 %d 个字符。

en: No more than %s characters.
zh_Hans_CN: 不多于 %s 个字符。

en: No need to verify ownership for new domain
zh_Hans_CN: 不需要验证新域名的所有权

en: No outgoing mails.
zh_Hans_CN: 没有外发的邮件。

en: No pending mail domain ownership verification.
zh_Hans_CN: 没有域名需要验证域名所有权。

en: No quarantined mails.
zh_Hans_CN: 没有已隔离的邮件。

en: No special character in password.
zh_Hans_CN: 密码里没有非 ASCII 字符。

en: No uppercase letter in password.
zh_Hans_CN: 密码里没有大写字母。

en: Normal admin cannot view and update disabled profiles in account profile page.
zh_Hans_CN: 普通管理员无法在帐号属性页面察看和更新禁用的帐号属性。

en: Normal mail user cannot view and update disabled preferences.
zh_Hans_CN: 邮件用户无法在帐号属性页面察看和更新禁用的帐号属性。

en: Not a global admin.
zh_Hans_CN: 不是全局管理员。

en: Not allowed to create mail alias under this domain.
zh_Hans_CN: 不允许在此域内创建邮件别名。

en: Not allowed to create mail user under this domain.
zh_Hans_CN: 不允许在此域内创建邮件用户。

en: Not allowed to create mailing list under this domain.
zh_Hans_CN: 不允许在该域下新建邮件列表。

en: Note: Global admin can manage all mail domains.
zh_Hans_CN: 注意：全局管理员可以管理所有邮件域。

en: Notifications
zh_Hans_CN: 通知

en: Notify owner(s) when someone subscribe to or unsubscribe from the mailing list
zh_Hans_CN: 用户订阅或退订时通知列表所有者

en: Notify sender if email is under moderated
zh_Hans_CN: 邮件需要审核时通知发件人

en: Number of aliases
zh_Hans_CN: 邮件别名数量

en: Number of domains
zh_Hans_CN: 邮件域数量

en: Number of mailing lists
zh_Hans_CN: 邮件列表数量

en: Number of max inbound emails
zh_Hans_CN: 最多允许接收多少封邮件

en: Number of max mail aliases
zh_Hans_CN: 邮件别名的最大数量

en: Number of max mail users
zh_Hans_CN: 邮件用户的最大数量

en: Number of max mailing lists
zh_Hans_CN: 最多可以有几个邮件列表

en: Number of max outbound emails
zh_Hans_CN: 最多允许发送多少封邮件

en: Number of users
zh_Hans_CN: 邮件用户数量

en: Old password
zh_Hans_CN: 旧密码

en: Old records will be cleaned up regularly.
zh_Hans_CN: 旧数据会被定期清理。

en: One IP address or CIDR network per line.
zh_Hans_CN: 每行只能填一个邮件地址。

en: One IP address or network per line. Invalid address or network will be discarded.
zh_Hans_CN: 每行填写一个 IP 地址或网段。无效地址或网段将被直接丢弃。

en: One domain per line.
zh_Hans_CN: 一行填一个记录。

en: One mail address per line. Invalid address will be discarded.
zh_Hans_CN: 每行填写一个邮件地址。无效地址将被直接丢弃。

en: One record per line.
zh_Hans_CN: 一行填一个记录。

en: One sender per line.
zh_Hans_CN: 一行填一个记录。

en: Only letters (case sensitive) and digits are allowed, max 20 chars.
zh_Hans_CN: 只允许字母（大小写敏感）和数字，最多 20 个字符。

en: Oops, confirm link expired. Please re-subscribe.
zh_Hans_CN: 抱歉，链接已失效，请重新订阅。

en: Oops, confirm link is invalid.
zh_Hans_CN: 抱歉，无效的确认链接。

en: Oops, invalid action.
zh_Hans_CN: 抱歉，无效的操作。

en: Oops, the newsletter you want to subscribe does not exist.
zh_Hans_CN: 抱歉，要订阅的列表不存在。

en: Operation completed.
zh_Hans_CN: 操作已完成。

en: Or
zh_Hans_CN: 或

en: Or create other mail accounts:
zh_Hans_CN: 或创建其它邮件帐号：

en: Outbound SMTP Sessions
zh_Hans_CN: 出站 SMTP 会话

en: Owner will be set to postmaster@%s.
zh_Hans_CN: 邮件所有者会被设置为 postmaster@%s。

en: Owners
zh_Hans_CN: 所有者

en: Owners and Moderators
zh_Hans_CN: 所有者和管理员

en: PLEASE VERIFY OWNERSHIP
zh_Hans_CN: 请验证域名所有权

en: POP3 Login:
zh_Hans_CN: POP3 登录：

en: Password
zh_Hans_CN: 密码

en: Password is empty.
zh_Hans_CN: 密码为空。

en: Password is too long.
zh_Hans_CN: 密码过长。

en: Password is too short.
zh_Hans_CN: 密码太短。

en: Password last change:
zh_Hans_CN: 密码最后修改时间：

en: Password must contain
zh_Hans_CN: 新密码必须包含

en: Password policies
zh_Hans_CN: 密码策略

en: Path to mailbox
zh_Hans_CN: 邮箱路径

en: Pending
zh_Hans_CN: 等待

en: Pending Alias domains
zh_Hans_CN: 待验证的域别名

en: Per-domain throttling has higher priority than default throttling set in this page, per-user throttling has the highest priority.
zh_Hans_CN: 域的收发件限制具有比当前页面设置的限制更高的优先级，而用户的收发件限制则有最高的优先级。

en: Per-user bcc settings has higher priority than per-domain bcc settings.
zh_Hans_CN: 针对单个用户的收件限制具有更高优先级。

en: Per-user throttle setting has higher priority.
zh_Hans_CN: 针对单个用户的收发限制具有更高优先级。

en: Per-user whitelists & blacklists has highest priority, then per-domain setting, then global setting.
zh_Hans_CN: 针对单个用户的黑白名单具有更高优先级，域的黑白名单次之，最后才是全局设置。

en: Period of time
zh_Hans_CN: 时间间隔

en: Permission denied.
zh_Hans_CN: 无权限访问。

en: Personal information
zh_Hans_CN: 个人信息

en: Plain text only
zh_Hans_CN: 只允许使用纯文本

en: Please choose managed domains below.
zh_Hans_CN: 请在下面选择受管理的邮件域。

en: Please do not use non-ascii character in password.
zh_Hans_CN: 请勿在密码中使用非 ASCII 字符。

en: Please either mark mail user as domain admin or create a separate admin account.
zh_Hans_CN: 建议在用户属性页面将用户标记为管理员，而不是创建独立的管理员帐号。

en: Please select at least one account.
zh_Hans_CN: 请至少选择一个帐号进行操作。

en: Please select at least one domain.
zh_Hans_CN: 请至少选择一个域名进行操作。

en: Please verify mail domains listed below, to ensure that it is an valid domain and you have the required privileges in the domain to manage the email services. Mail services are disabled for pending domains, and will be enabled automatically after verified.
zh_Hans_CN: 请验证以下邮件域名，以确保域名有效性及您有相关权限管理该域名的邮件服务。待验证域名的邮件服务已禁用，验证后会自动启用。

en: Ports
zh_Hans_CN: 端口

en: Postfix manual page
zh_Hans_CN: Postfix 手册页

en: Preferences
zh_Hans_CN: 偏好设置

en: Preferred language
zh_Hans_CN: 语言

en: Prefix text [SPAM] to the subject of spam
zh_Hans_CN: 在垃圾邮件的标题添加 [SPAM] 前缀

en: Prefix text to mail subject
zh_Hans_CN: 邮件标题前缀文本

en: Previous Page
zh_Hans_CN: 上一页

en: Primary MX
zh_Hans_CN: 主邮件服务器（Primary MX）

en: Privileges
zh_Hans_CN: 权限

en: Product name
zh_Hans_CN: 软件名称

en: Profile has been updated.
zh_Hans_CN: 属性已更新。

en: Profile of admin:
zh_Hans_CN: 管理员属性：

en: Profile of alias:
zh_Hans_CN: 别名属性：

en: Profile of domain:
zh_Hans_CN: 域属性：

en: Profile of mailing list:
zh_Hans_CN: 邮件列表属性：

en: Profile of user:
zh_Hans_CN: 用户属性：

en: Profile updated failed.
zh_Hans_CN: 属性更新失败。

en: Purchase a new license
zh_Hans_CN: 购买一个新 license

en: Purchase date
zh_Hans_CN: 购买日期

en: Quarantine bad-header email
zh_Hans_CN: 不检查邮件头是否符合规范

en: Quarantine email which contains banned file types
zh_Hans_CN: 隔离包含有禁止的文件类型的邮件

en: Quarantine spam
zh_Hans_CN: 隔离邮件

en: Quarantine virus
zh_Hans_CN: 已隔离的邮件

en: Quarantined
zh_Hans_CN: 已隔离

en: Quarantined Mails
zh_Hans_CN: 已隔离的邮件

en: Quarantined Mails of Domain: %s
zh_Hans_CN: 域 %s 的被隔离邮件。

en: Quarantined Mails of User: %s
zh_Hans_CN: 用户 %s 的被隔离邮件。

en: Quarantined mails are not delivered to users' mailboxes yet, you can either delete them or release them. Mails will be delivered to user mailboxes after released.
zh_Hans_CN: 已隔离的邮件还没有被投递到用户邮箱，你可以删除或放行它们。放行后，邮件"
    "会被重新投递给用户。

en: Quarantined mails older than %d days will be deleted from database permanently.
zh_Hans_CN: %d 天前的隔离邮件将从数据库永久删除。

en: Quota
zh_Hans_CN: 邮箱容量

en: RESTful API is accessible only from specified IP addresses or networks
zh_Hans_CN: RESTful API 借口只能从指定 IP 地址或网段访问

en: Received
zh_Hans_CN: 收到的邮件

en: Received Mails
zh_Hans_CN: 收到的邮件

en: Received Mails of Domain: %s
zh_Hans_CN: 域 %s 收到的邮件

en: Received Mails of User: %s
zh_Hans_CN: 用户 %s 收到的邮件

en: Received emails on backup MX will be relayed to primary MX server when its smtp service is back online.
zh_Hans_CN: 主邮件服务器恢复后，后备服务器会将收到的邮件转发到主邮件服务器。

en: Recipient
zh_Hans_CN: 收件人

en: Record comment can be added after a #
zh_Hans_CN: 注释可以添加在空格之后

en: Records were successfully added.
zh_Hans_CN: 记录已成功添加。

en: Records were successfully updated.
zh_Hans_CN: 记录已成功更新。

en: Redirect user to subscription page
zh_Hans_CN: 重定向用户到订阅页面

en: Refer to <a href="http://www.greylisting.org/" target="_blank" rel="noopener">greylisting.org</a> for technical details about greylisting.
zh_Hans_CN: 访问 <a href="http://www.greylisting.org/" target="_blank" rel="noopener">greylisting.org</a> 了解更多关于灰名单服务的技术细节。

en: Rejected Messages
zh_Hans_CN: 拒收邮件

en: Rejection Reason
zh_Hans_CN: 拒收原因

en: Relay
zh_Hans_CN: 中继转发

en: Relay emails to the server specified in A type DNS records of domain example.com through port 25
zh_Hans_CN: 通过 25 端口将域名 example.com 的邮件转发到 A 类型 DNS 记录里指定的服务器

en: Relay emails to the server specified in MX type DNS records of domain example.com through port 25
zh_Hans_CN: 通过 25 端口将域名 example.com 的邮件转发到 MX 类型 DNS 记录里指定的服务器

en: Relay emails to the specified IP address through port 25
zh_Hans_CN: 通过 25 端口将邮件转发到指定的 IP 地址

en: Relay outgoing email to
zh_Hans_CN: 将外发的邮件转发到

en: Relay received email to
zh_Hans_CN: 将收到的邮件转发到

en: Relay without verifying local recipients
zh_Hans_CN: 转发时不检查本地帐号是否存在

en: Release Notes and Upgrade Tutorials
zh_Hans_CN: 发布声明和升级指南

en: Release selected
zh_Hans_CN: 放行选中的邮件

en: Release selected, and whitelist entire sender domain(s)
zh_Hans_CN: 放行选中的邮件，并将发件人所在的域名加入白名单

en: Release selected, and whitelist sender domain(s) and all sub-domains
zh_Hans_CN: 放行选中的邮件，并将发件人所在的域名及所有子域名加入白名单

en: Release selected, and whitelist sender(s)
zh_Hans_CN: 放行选中的邮件，并将发件人加入白名单

en: Remove ALL members
zh_Hans_CN: 删除所有成员

en: Remove from list
zh_Hans_CN: 从列表移除

en: Remove log of inbound/outbound mails older than
zh_Hans_CN: 删除指定时间前的出站/入站邮件的记录

en: Remove quarantined mails older than
zh_Hans_CN: 删除指定时间前的隔离邮件

en: Remove selected members
zh_Hans_CN: 删除选中的成员

en: Renew license
zh_Hans_CN: License 续费

en: Require at least one digit number
zh_Hans_CN: 至少一个数字

en: Require at least one letter
zh_Hans_CN: 至少一个字母

en: Require at least one special character
zh_Hans_CN: 至少一个特殊字符

en: Require at least one uppercase letter
zh_Hans_CN: 至少一个大写字母

en: Restrict to login from specified addresses
zh_Hans_CN: 限制只能从指定的地址登录

en: Reverse DNS Name
zh_Hans_CN: 反解 DNS 主机名

en: Revoke admin privilege
zh_Hans_CN: 移除管理员权限

en: SMTP Action
zh_Hans_CN: SMTP 行为

en: SMTP Sessions
zh_Hans_CN: SMTP 会话

en: SOGo Groupware (Calendar, Contacts, Tasks, ActiveSync)
zh_Hans_CN: SOGo 套件（日历、联系人、任务、ActiveSync）

en: Sample
zh_Hans_CN: 示例

en: Sample Settings
zh_Hans_CN: 示例配置

en: Sample Settings of Primary MX
zh_Hans_CN: Primary MX 示例配置

en: Save a copy in mailbox
zh_Hans_CN: 将转发的邮件保留一份在原邮箱中

en: Save changes
zh_Hans_CN: 保存更改

en: Score
zh_Hans_CN: 分值

en: Search
zh_Hans_CN: 查找

en: Search activities
zh_Hans_CN: 查找活动

en: Search keyword could not be empty.
zh_Hans_CN: 要查找的关键字不能为空。

en: Search mail accounts
zh_Hans_CN: 查找邮件帐号

en: Search results.
zh_Hans_CN: 查询结果。

en: Seconds
zh_Hans_CN: 秒

en: Security token did not match. Please refresh current page and re-perform form action.
zh_Hans_CN: 安全标记不匹配，请刷新当前页面并重新执行操作。

en: Selected accounts were deleted.
zh_Hans_CN: 选定的帐号已删除。

en: Selected accounts were disabled.
zh_Hans_CN: 选定的帐号已禁用。

en: Selected accounts were enabled.
zh_Hans_CN: 选定的帐号已启用。

en: Selected accounts were marked as domain admin.
zh_Hans_CN: 选定的账号已标记为域管理员。

en: Selected accounts were marked as global admin.
zh_Hans_CN: 选定的帐号已标记为全局管理员。

en: Selected accounts were unmarked as domain admin.
zh_Hans_CN: 选定的帐号已不再是管理员。

en: Selected accounts were unmarked as global admin.
zh_Hans_CN: 选定的帐号已不再是全局管理员。

en: Selected domains have been deleted.
zh_Hans_CN: 所选域名已删除。

en: Selected domains were disabled.
zh_Hans_CN: 所选域名已禁用。

en: Selected domains were enabled.
zh_Hans_CN: 所选域名已启用。

en: Selected log records were deleted.
zh_Hans_CN: 所选记录已删除。

en: Selected records were deleted.
zh_Hans_CN: 所选记录已删除。

en: Self-service
zh_Hans_CN: 自助服务

en: Send me an email with download link
zh_Hans_CN: 发送一封含有下载链接的邮件给我

en: Sender
zh_Hans_CN: 发件人

en: Sender Addresses
zh_Hans_CN: 发件地址

en: Sender Domain
zh_Hans_CN: 发件域名

en: Sender address format
zh_Hans_CN: 发件人地址格式

en: Sender domains listed below have not passed greylisting service yet.
zh_Hans_CN: 以下列出的发件域名尚未通过灰名单服务

en: Sending mails via SMTP
zh_Hans_CN: 通过 SMTP 协议发送邮件

en: Sending mails via SMTP over TLS/SSL
zh_Hans_CN: 通过 SMTP 协议发送邮件（使用 TLS/SSL 加密传输）

en: Sent
zh_Hans_CN: 发送

en: Sent Mails
zh_Hans_CN: 发送的邮件

en: Server Load
zh_Hans_CN: 服务器负载

en: Server will NOT apply greylisting on IP addresses or networks specified in the SPF and MX DNS records of listed mail domains.
zh_Hans_CN: 服务器将不会对域名的 SPF 和 MX DNS 记录指定的 IP 地址或网段应用灰名单

en: Server-side size limit exceeded. Please increase "sizelimit" in your LDAP server.
zh_Hans_CN: 已达到服务器端的查询限制，请增大 LDAP 服务器的 'sizelimit' 参数。

en: Session expired, please re-login.
zh_Hans_CN: 会话过期，请重新登陆。

en: Set mail forwarding
zh_Hans_CN: 设置邮件转发

en: Set to 0 for unlimited.
zh_Hans_CN: 设置为 0 表示无限制。

en: Set value to -1 means not allowed to create this kind of account.
zh_Hans_CN: 设置为 -1 表示禁止创建此类帐号。

en: Set value to 0 for unlimited.
zh_Hans_CN: 设置为 0 表示无限制。

en: Set value to 0 or leave it empty for unlimited.
zh_Hans_CN: 设置为 0 或留空不填表示无限制。

en: Setting
zh_Hans_CN: 设置

en: Settings
zh_Hans_CN: 设置

en: Show in Global Address Book
zh_Hans_CN: 在全局 LDAP 地址簿中显示该帐号的邮件地址

en: Single IP Address
zh_Hans_CN: 单个 IP 地址

en: Single user
zh_Hans_CN: 单个用户

en: Size
zh_Hans_CN: 大小

en: Some addresses have been discarded because they have been used: %s.
zh_Hans_CN: 一些地址被丢弃了：%s。

en: Spam
zh_Hans_CN: 垃圾邮件

en: Spam Policy
zh_Hans_CN: 垃圾邮件策略

en: Spam checking
zh_Hans_CN: 垃圾邮件检测

en: Standalone admin account cannot be an user of local domain.
zh_Hans_CN: 独立管理员不能是本地邮件域内的用户。

en: Statistics of latest 24 hours
zh_Hans_CN: 基于最近 24 小时的统计

en: Store password in plain text
zh_Hans_CN: 以明文存储密码

en: Stored
zh_Hans_CN: 已使用

en: Stored emails
zh_Hans_CN: 存储的邮件

en: Subject
zh_Hans_CN: 主题

en: Submit
zh_Hans_CN: 提交

en: Submited domain name is incorrect.
zh_Hans_CN: 提交的域名不正确。

en: Subscribe
zh_Hans_CN: 订阅

en: Subscribe to newsletter
zh_Hans_CN: 订阅到列表

en: Subscription Moderators
zh_Hans_CN: 订阅管理者

en: Subscription and unsubscription will be disabled by default, feel free to enable them after migration.
zh_Hans_CN: 订阅和退订功能将被默认禁用，迁移后可根据需要启用。

en: Subscription control
zh_Hans_CN: 订阅控制

en: Successfully migrated.
zh_Hans_CN: 成功迁移。

en: Successfully unsubscribed.
zh_Hans_CN: 成功退订。

en: Support
zh_Hans_CN: 技术支持

en: System
zh_Hans_CN: 系统

en: System Information
zh_Hans_CN: 系统信息

en: System Settings
zh_Hans_CN: 系统设置

en: Telephone Number
zh_Hans_CN: 电话号码

en: Text to introduce this newsletter on subscription page
zh_Hans_CN: 用于在订阅页面简短地介绍该列表的文本

en: Thank you for subscribing.
zh_Hans_CN: 感谢订阅。

en: These addresses will be assigned to newly created mail user as per-user bcc address.
zh_Hans_CN: 这些 bcc 密送地址针对新建的用户

en: This domain is a backup MX, can not set custom relay.
zh_Hans_CN: 域名被标记为后备邮件服务器（Backup MX），无法自定义 relay。

en: This feature requires iRedAPD plugin 'wblist_rdns', please make sure it's enabled in file /opt/iredapd/settings.py.
zh_Hans_CN: 该功能需要 iRedAPD 插件 wblist_rdns 支持，请确保它已在 /opt/iredapd/settings.py 里启用。

en: This is a mail alias.
zh_Hans_CN: 这是一个邮件别名。

en: This is a mailing list.
zh_Hans_CN: 列出所有邮件列表。

en: This is default throttling applied to all individual accounts.
zh_Hans_CN: 这是应用于所有进出邮件的默认限制。

en: This throttle setting will be applied to all individual accounts under domain %s.
zh_Hans_CN: 限额将作用于域 %s 内的每个用户。

en: Throttle
zh_Hans_CN: 收发件限额

en: Throttle inbound mails
zh_Hans_CN: 限制接收的邮件

en: Throttle outbound mails
zh_Hans_CN: 限制外发的邮件

en: Throttling
zh_Hans_CN: 收发限制

en: Time
zh_Hans_CN: 时间

en: Time zone
zh_Hans_CN: 时区

en: To add new members, please enable mailing list account first.
zh_Hans_CN: 要添加新成员，请先启用该邮件列表。

en: To verify domain ownership, please choose one of methods listed below:
zh_Hans_CN: 请选择任一下列方法验证域名所有权：

en: Top Recipients
zh_Hans_CN: 收到最多邮件的账号

en: Top Senders
zh_Hans_CN: 发送最多邮件的账号

en: Tracking Data
zh_Hans_CN: 跟踪数据

en: Unban
zh_Hans_CN: 解封

en: Unban IP address
zh_Hans_CN: 解封 IP 地址

en: Unlimited
zh_Hans_CN: 无限制

en: Unmark as domain admin
zh_Hans_CN: 移除域管理员权限

en: Unmark as global admin
zh_Hans_CN: 移除全局管理员权限

en: Unrestricted
zh_Hans_CN: 无限制

en: Unsubscribe
zh_Hans_CN: 退订

en: Unsubscribe from newsletter
zh_Hans_CN: 从列表退订

en: Update existing mail users
zh_Hans_CN: 更新现有的邮件用户

en: Update whitelists and blacklists
zh_Hans_CN: 更新黑白名单

en: Uptime
zh_Hans_CN: 运行时间

en: Use this password
zh_Hans_CN: 使用这个密码

en: Used
zh_Hans_CN: 已使用

en: User
zh_Hans_CN: 用户

en: User created.
zh_Hans_CN: 用户已建立。

en: User login (self-service)
zh_Hans_CN: 用户登录（自助服务）

en: User with wildcard
zh_Hans_CN: 带有通配符的地址

en: User/Employee ID
zh_Hans_CN: 用户/员工 ID

en: Username
zh_Hans_CN: 用户名

en: Username must be an valid email address.
zh_Hans_CN: 用户名必须是一个有效的邮件地址。

en: Username or password is incorrect.
zh_Hans_CN: 用户名或密码错误

en: Users
zh_Hans_CN: 用户

en: Users under domain: %s
zh_Hans_CN: 域 %s 的用户

en: Users under same domain
zh_Hans_CN: 同一域名内的用户

en: Users under same domain and its sub-domains
zh_Hans_CN: 同一域名和子域名内的用户

en: Valid record formats
zh_Hans_CN: 有效的格式

en: Verify Now
zh_Hans_CN: 立即验证

en: Verify code
zh_Hans_CN: 验证码

en: View members
zh_Hans_CN: 查看成员

en: View or hide mail body and headers
zh_Hans_CN: 查看或隐藏邮件正文和邮件头

en: View received mails and white/blacklist senders
zh_Hans_CN: 放行选中的邮件，并将发件人加入白名单

en: Virus
zh_Hans_CN: 病毒

en: Virus checking
zh_Hans_CN: 病毒检测

en: Visit URLs below with a web browser should display verify code as page content:
zh_Hans_CN: 使用网页浏览器访问下列网址看到的正文应该是验证码：

en: Waiting for domain ownership verification
zh_Hans_CN: 等待域名所有权验证

en: Warning
zh_Hans_CN: 警告

en: We need to confirm your email address. To complete the subscription process, please click the link in the email we just sent you.
zh_Hans_CN: 需要确认您的邮件地址。请点击发送给您的确认邮件里的链接完成订阅操作。

en: We need to confirm your email address. To complete the unsubscription process, please click the link in the email we just sent you.
zh_Hans_CN: 需要确认您的邮件地址。请点击发送给您的确认邮件里的链接完成退订操作。

en: When smtp service on primary MX mail server is down, emails sent to this domain will be delivered to backup MX server.
zh_Hans_CN: 当主邮件服务器的邮件服务无法接收邮件时，发件方会将邮件投递到该域的后备服务器（Backup MX）。

en: White/Blacklist
zh_Hans_CN: 黑白名单

en: White/Blacklists
zh_Hans_CN: 黑/白名单

en: Whitelist has higher priority than blacklist.
zh_Hans_CN: 白名单比黑名单具有更高优先级。

en: Whitelisted
zh_Hans_CN: 白名单

en: Whitelisted recipients
zh_Hans_CN: 已加入白名单的收件人

en: Whitelisted senders
zh_Hans_CN: 已加入白名单的发件人

en: Whitelists
zh_Hans_CN: 白名单

en: Whitelists & Blacklists
zh_Hans_CN: 黑白名单

en: Whitelists and Blacklists based on reverse DNS name of sender server IP address
zh_Hans_CN: 基于反解 DNS 主机名或发件人 IP 地址的黑白名单

en: Whitelists and Blacklists based on sender addresses
zh_Hans_CN: 基于发件人地址的黑白名单

en: Who can send email to this list
zh_Hans_CN: 谁能发送邮件到这个列表

en: You are not allowed to update global domain admin's profile.
zh_Hans_CN: 不允许更新全局管理员的属性。

en: You are running version %s
zh_Hans_CN: 当前运行的版本是 %s

en: You can NOT create more users under domain %s.
zh_Hans_CN: 您无法在域 %s 内创建更多的邮件用户。

en: You can create <strong>%d</strong> more mail alias(es) under domain %s.
zh_Hans_CN: 还可以建立 <strong>%d</strong> 个邮件别名（域 %s）。

en: You can create <strong>%d</strong> more mail domains (Existing: %d, Max: %d)
zh_Hans_CN: 还可以创建 %d 个邮件域名（已有：%d，最多：%d）

en: You can create <strong>%d</strong> more mail user(s) under domain %s.
zh_Hans_CN: 还可以建立 <strong>%d</strong> 个邮件用户（域 %s）。

en: You can create <strong>%d</strong> more mailing list(s) under domain %s.
zh_Hans_CN: 还可以创建 <strong>%d</strong> 个邮件列表（域 %s）。

en: You can embed a mailing list signup form (HTML code below) on any page of your website. Feel free to customize the form to add your brand name, logo image, or combine it with special offers to attract new subscribers and boost engagement.
zh_Hans_CN: 可以在网页里嵌入列表订阅表单（HTML 代码）。您可以定制该表单，如添加 logo 图片，或加入商品特惠信息以鼓励和吸引新用户订阅。

en: You can enable self-service (per-domain setting) to allow users to manage their own preferences and more.
zh_Hans_CN: 可以在域属性里启用自助服务（self-service）让用户自行管理账号属性和更多设置。

en: You can set per-domain and per-user throttling in account profile page.
zh_Hans_CN: 可以在域和用户属性页面设置域和用户的收发件限制。

en: You can set per-domain throttling in domain profile page.
zh_Hans_CN: 可以在域和用户属性页面设置域和用户的收发件限制。

en: You can set per-user throttling in account profile page.
zh_Hans_CN: 可以在域和用户属性页面设置域和用户的收发件限制。

en: You can't create mail aliases under domain %s.
zh_Hans_CN: 无法在域 %s 内创建邮件别名。

en: You can't create mailing lists under domain %s.
zh_Hans_CN: 不允许在域名 %s 内新建邮件列表。

en: You can't create more mail aliases under domain %s.
zh_Hans_CN: 不允许在域名 %s 内创建更多的邮件别名。

en: You can't create more mailing lists under domain %s.
zh_Hans_CN: 不允许在域名 %s 内新建更多邮件列表。

en: Your license is invalid. Please contact support@iredmail.org to fix it.
zh_Hans_CN: 无效 license。请联系 support@iredmail.org。

en: Your search returned no hits.
zh_Hans_CN: 没有匹配的结果。

en: default transport
zh_Hans_CN: 默认的 transport

en: discard received email
zh_Hans_CN: 丢弃收到的邮件

en: forward emails to host example.com through port 25. The [] form is required when you specify an IP address instead of a hostname, or disable MX DNS lookup.
zh_Hans_CN: 转发邮件到 example.com 的 25 端口。使用 IP 地址作为主机名或禁用 MX 查询时必须使用括号 []。

en: or longer than
zh_Hans_CN: 多于

en: relay emails to the servers specified in A DNS records of domain example.com through port 25
zh_Hans_CN: 转发邮件到域名 example.com 的 DNS A 记录指定的服务器的 25 端口

en: relay emails to the servers specified in MX DNS records of domain example.com through port 25
zh_Hans_CN: 转发邮件到域名 example.com 的 DNS MX 记录指定的服务器的 25 端口

en: without verifying local recipients
zh_Hans_CN: 不检查是否本地用户
