iRedAdmin-Pro - en to zh_Hant_TW translation catalogue (647 entries)

en: %d admin(s) found.
zh_Hant_TW: 找到 %d 個管理員。

en: %d domain(s) found.
zh_Hant_TW: 找到 %d 個網域。

en: %d in total.
zh_Hant_TW: 總計 %d。

en: %d mail alias(es) found.
zh_Hant_TW: 找到 %d 個郵件別名。

en: %d mailing list(s) found.
zh_Hant_TW: 找到 %d 個郵寄名單

en: %d of %d in total.
zh_Hant_TW: %d 個，共 %d 個

en: %d user(s) found.
zh_Hant_TW: 找到 %d 個用戶

en: %d users sent emails without secure connection in last %d hours.
zh_Hant_TW: %d 個用戶使用不安全連線寄送信件，從 %d 小時前

en: %s account(s) exist.
zh_Hant_TW: 已有 %s 個帳號。

en: %s days, %s hours, %s minutes.
zh_Hant_TW: %s 天，%s 小時，%s 分鐘。

en: 1 Day
zh_Hant_TW: 1 天

en: 1 Hour
zh_Hant_TW: 1 小時

en: 1 Minute
zh_Hant_TW: 1 分鐘

en: About greylisting
zh_Hant_TW: 關於灰名單

en: About mail logs
zh_Hant_TW: 關於郵件日誌

en: About quarantined mails
zh_Hant_TW: 關於已隔離郵件。

en: Access control
zh_Hant_TW: 存取控制

en: Account activities
zh_Hant_TW: 帳號活動

en: Account already exists, please choose another one.
zh_Hant_TW: 帳號已存在，請選擇其他名稱。

en: Account does not exist.
zh_Hant_TW: 帳號不存在。

en: Account does not have specific spam policy yet, server-wide policy will be applied.
zh_Hant_TW: 帳號尚未擁有特定的垃圾郵件政策，套用伺服器範圍的政策

en: Account is disabled.
zh_Hant_TW: 帳號已停用。

en: Account is domain admin
zh_Hant_TW: 帳號為域管理員。

en: Account is global admin
zh_Hant_TW: 帳號為全域管理員。

en: Account status
zh_Hant_TW: 帳號狀態

en: Account type
zh_Hant_TW: 帳號類型

en: Activate account
zh_Hant_TW: 啟用帳號

en: Active
zh_Hant_TW: 啟用

en: Activities
zh_Hant_TW: 活動

en: Add
zh_Hant_TW: 新增

en: Add (subscribable) mailing list
zh_Hant_TW: 新增（可訂閱的）郵寄名單

en: Add account
zh_Hant_TW: 新增帳號

en: Add admin
zh_Hant_TW: 新增管理員

en: Add domain
zh_Hant_TW: 新增網域

en: Add mail alias
zh_Hant_TW: 新增郵件別名

en: Add mail alias under domain
zh_Hant_TW: 在網域 %s 內新增郵件別名

en: Add mail user
zh_Hant_TW: 新增郵件用戶

en: Add mail user under domain
zh_Hant_TW: 在網域 %s 內新增用戶

en: Add mailing list
zh_Hant_TW: 新增郵件列表

en: Add mailing list under domain
zh_Hant_TW: 在域名下新增郵寄名單

en: Add new members
zh_Hant_TW: 新增成員

en: Add new moderators
zh_Hant_TW: 新增仲裁者

en: Add one
zh_Hant_TW: 新增一個

en: Add one more?
zh_Hant_TW: 多新增一個？

en: Add whitelist and blacklist
zh_Hant_TW: 新增黑白名單

en: Address
zh_Hant_TW: 地址

en: Address format
zh_Hant_TW: 地址格式

en: Admin
zh_Hant_TW: 管理員

en: Admin Log
zh_Hant_TW: 管理員日誌

en: Admin created.
zh_Hant_TW: 管理員已建立

en: Admin login
zh_Hant_TW: 管理員登入

en: Admins
zh_Hant_TW: 管理員

en: Admins under domain: %s
zh_Hant_TW: 網域 %s 的管理員

en: Advanced
zh_Hant_TW: 進階設定

en: Alias
zh_Hant_TW: 郵件別名

en: Alias addresses:
zh_Hant_TW: 別名地址：

en: Alias domains
zh_Hant_TW: 網域別名

en: Alias domains:
zh_Hant_TW: 網域別名：

en: Aliases
zh_Hant_TW: 別名

en: Aliases under domain: %s.
zh_Hant_TW: 網域 %s 內的別名：

en: All accounts
zh_Hant_TW: 所有帳號

en: All admins
zh_Hant_TW: 所有管理員

en: All admins can only login from specified IP addresses or networks
zh_Hant_TW: 所有的管理員只能從指定的 IP 位址或網路登入

en: All domains
zh_Hant_TW: 所有網域

en: All domains managed by this admin share the mailbox quota and limit of mail accounts.
zh_Hant_TW: 該管理員管理的所有網域共享郵箱配額和郵件帳戶限制

en: All domains under your control.
zh_Hant_TW: 您管理的所有郵件網域。

en: All emails
zh_Hant_TW: 所有電子郵件

en: All sub-domains
zh_Hant_TW: 所有子網域

en: Allocated
zh_Hant_TW: 已分配

en: Allow this admin to mark other mail user as domain admin
zh_Hant_TW: 允許此管理員將其他郵件用戶標記為域管理員

en: Almost finished.
zh_Hant_TW: 幾乎完成了

en: Already exceed max number of account limit (%d).
zh_Hant_TW: 已經超過最大帳戶數限制（%d）

en: Already reaches account limit (mail aliases).
zh_Hant_TW: 已經達到帳戶限制（郵件別名）

en: Already reaches account limit (mail domains).
zh_Hant_TW: 已經達到帳戶限制（郵件網域）

en: Already reaches account limit (mail users).
zh_Hant_TW: 已經達到帳戶限制（郵件用戶）

en: Already reaches account limit (mailbox quota).
zh_Hant_TW: 已經達到帳戶限制（郵箱配額）

en: Already reaches account limit (mailing lists).
zh_Hant_TW: 已達到帳戶限制（郵件列表）

en: Always insert X-Spam-* headers
zh_Hant_TW: 總是插入 X-Spam-* 標頭

en: Apply
zh_Hant_TW: 套用

en: Archive
zh_Hant_TW: 封存

en: Assigned groups:
zh_Hant_TW: 指派的群組：

en: At least %d characters.
zh_Hant_TW: 至少 %d 個字元

en: At least %s characters.
zh_Hant_TW: 至少 %s 個字元。

en: At least one digit number
zh_Hant_TW: 至少一個數字

en: At least one letter
zh_Hant_TW: 至少一個字母

en: At least one special character:
zh_Hant_TW: 至少一個特殊字元

en: At least one uppercase letter
zh_Hant_TW: 至少一個大寫字母

en: Attachments
zh_Hant_TW: 附件

en: Auth Username
zh_Hant_TW: 驗證用戶名

en: Authenticated User
zh_Hant_TW: 認證用戶

en: Available quota:
zh_Hant_TW: 可用空間配額

en: Available: %d (Existing: %d, Max: %d.)
zh_Hant_TW: 可用： %d （已有： %d，最大： %d。）

en: BCC
zh_Hant_TW: 密件副本

en: BCC incoming emails to other address
zh_Hant_TW: 將接收到的郵件用密件副本寄到其它郵件地址

en: BCC outgoing emails to other address
zh_Hant_TW: 將外發的郵件用密件副本寄到到其它郵件地址

en: Backup
zh_Hant_TW: 備份

en: Backup MX
zh_Hant_TW: 備份 MX

en: Bad Header
zh_Hant_TW: 錯誤標頭郵件

en: Bad-header checking
zh_Hant_TW: 檢查錯誤標頭郵件

en: Banned
zh_Hant_TW: 禁止

en: Banned IP Addresses
zh_Hant_TW: 禁止的 IP 位址

en: Banned file type checking
zh_Hant_TW: 檢查禁止的檔案格式

en: Blacklisted recipients
zh_Hant_TW: 黑名單的收件者

en: Blacklisted senders
zh_Hant_TW: 黑名單的發件者

en: Blacklists
zh_Hant_TW: 黑名單

en: Block or quarantine marked spam when score is >=
zh_Hant_TW: 攔阻或隔離被標記的垃圾郵件，當分數 >=

en: CIDR formatted range of IP addresses
zh_Hant_TW: CIDR 格式的 IP 網段

en: Can not be longer than
zh_Hant_TW: 長度不能長於

en: Can not be shorter than
zh_Hant_TW: 長度不能短於

en: Catch-all
zh_Hant_TW: Catch-all 地址

en: Catch-all Addresses
zh_Hant_TW: Catch-all 地址

en: Catch-all address may receive many spam emails.
zh_Hant_TW: Catch-all 帳號可能會收到很多垃圾郵件。

en: Change email address
zh_Hant_TW: 更改郵件地址。

en: Change email address to
zh_Hant_TW: 郵件地址更改為

en: Change password
zh_Hant_TW: 更改密碼

en: Choose Action
zh_Hant_TW: 選擇操作

en: Choose activity type
zh_Hant_TW: 選擇活動類型

en: Clean
zh_Hant_TW: 正常郵件

en: Client Address
zh_Hant_TW: 客戶端位址

en: Comment
zh_Hant_TW: 備註

en: Company/Organization Name
zh_Hant_TW: 公司/組織名稱

en: Confirm email has been sent to new members. Members will appear below after they confirmed the subscription.
zh_Hant_TW: 確認信已經寄送給新用戶，在用戶確認訂閱後，將會顯示在下方

en: Confirm new password
zh_Hant_TW: 確認新密碼

en: Contact webmaster
zh_Hant_TW: 聯繫管理員

en: Content of disclaimer will be appended to outgoing emails.
zh_Hant_TW: 免責聲明的內容會被自動附加到送出郵件尾部。

en: Create a TXT type DNS record of the domain name, use the verify code as its value
zh_Hant_TW: 在網域下建立一個 TXT 的 DNS 紀錄，並使用驗證碼作為其值

en: Create a text file under top directory of your web site, both file name and file content must be same as verify code
zh_Hant_TW: 在網站的根目錄創見一個文字文件，其文件內容和文件檔案名稱必須和驗證碼相同

en: Cumulative size of all inbound emails
zh_Hant_TW: 所有接收郵件的總容量

en: Cumulative size of all outbound emails
zh_Hant_TW: 所有外發郵件的總容量

en: Current password is incorrect.
zh_Hant_TW: 當前密碼錯誤。

en: Custom:
zh_Hant_TW: 自訂：

en: Customize mail filter rule
zh_Hant_TW: 自訂郵件過濾規則

en: Customize mail filter rule over TLS/SSL
zh_Hant_TW: 自訂郵件過濾規則（使用 TLS/SSL 加密傳輸）

en: DISABLED
zh_Hant_TW: 停用

en: DNS query result should contain the verify code:
zh_Hant_TW: DNS 查詢結果必須包含驗證碼：

en: Dashboard
zh_Hant_TW: 控制台

en: Date
zh_Hant_TW: 日期

en: Days
zh_Hant_TW: 日

en: Default bcc address for incoming emails for new user
zh_Hant_TW: 新建用戶接收的郵件,套用默認 BCC 地址

en: Default bcc address for outgoing emails for new user
zh_Hant_TW: 新建用戶外發的郵件,套用默認 BCC 地址

en: Default is %s.
zh_Hant_TW: 默認是 %s.

en: Default language for new user
zh_Hant_TW: 新用戶的預設語言

en: Default quota of new user
zh_Hant_TW: 新用戶的預設空間配額

en: Delete
zh_Hant_TW: 刪除

en: Delete account
zh_Hant_TW: 刪除帳號

en: Delete all in database
zh_Hant_TW: 刪除資料庫裡的所有記錄

en: Delete selected
zh_Hant_TW: 刪除所選的郵件

en: Delete selected, and blacklist entire recipient domain(s)
zh_Hant_TW: 刪除所選郵件，並將整個收件網域列入黑名單

en: Delete selected, and blacklist entire sender domain(s)
zh_Hant_TW: 刪除所選郵件，並將整個發件網域列入黑名單

en: Delete selected, and blacklist recipient domain(s) and all sub-domains
zh_Hant_TW: 刪除所選郵件，並將收件網域和所有子域加入黑名單

en: Delete selected, and blacklist recipient(s)
zh_Hant_TW: 刪除所選郵件,並將收件人加入黑名單

en: Delete selected, and blacklist sender domain(s) and all its sub-domains
zh_Hant_TW: 刪除所選郵件，並將發件網域及其所有子域加入黑名單

en: Delete selected, and blacklist sender domain(s) and all sub-domains
zh_Hant_TW: 刪除所選郵件，並將發件網域和所有子域加入黑名單

en: Delete selected, and blacklist sender(s)
zh_Hant_TW: 刪除所選郵件，並將發件人加入黑名單

en: Delete selected, and whitelist recipient domain(s) and all sub-domains
zh_Hant_TW: 刪除所選郵件，並將收件網域域和所有子域加入白名單

en: Delete selected, and whitelist recipient(s)
zh_Hant_TW: 刪除所選郵件，並將收件人加入白名單

en: Delete selected, and whitelist sender domain(s) and all sub-domains
zh_Hant_TW: 刪除所選郵件，並將發件網域和所有子域加入白名單

en: Delete selected, and whitelist sender(s)
zh_Hant_TW: 刪除所選郵件，並將發件人加入白名單

en: Directory of mailbox storage
zh_Hant_TW: 存放郵件的目錄

en: Disable
zh_Hant_TW: 停用

en: Disable account
zh_Hant_TW: 停用帳號

en: Disabled
zh_Hant_TW: 已停用

en: Disabled accounts
zh_Hant_TW: 停用的帳號

en: Disabled domain profiles
zh_Hant_TW: 停用的網域設定

en: Disabled domains
zh_Hant_TW: 停用的網域

en: Disabled mail services
zh_Hant_TW: 停用的郵件服務

en: Disabled self-service preferences
zh_Hant_TW: 停用的自助服務偏好設置

en: Disabled user profiles
zh_Hant_TW: 停用的用戶設定

en: Disclaimer
zh_Hant_TW: 免責聲明

en: Display Name
zh_Hant_TW: 顯示名稱

en: Do not apply greylisting on emails sent from domains listed below
zh_Hant_TW: 不對以下網域發送的郵件啟用灰名單

en: Do not apply greylisting on listed senders
zh_Hant_TW: 不對下列發件人啟用灰名單

en: Domain
zh_Hant_TW: 網域名

en: Domain Admins
zh_Hant_TW: 網域管理員

en: Domain Name
zh_Hant_TW: 郵件網域名稱

en: Domain activities
zh_Hant_TW: 網域活動

en: Domain admin
zh_Hant_TW: 網域管理员

en: Domain admin cannot assign more than max quota to a mail user.
zh_Hant_TW: 域管理員不能將超過最大郵箱容量分配給郵件用戶

en: Domain already exists. Please check both primary or alias domains.
zh_Hant_TW: 網域已存在，請檢查郵件網域名稱及別名。

en: Domain and its sub-domains
zh_Hant_TW: 郵件網域及其子網域

en: Domain created.
zh_Hant_TW: 郵件網域已建立。

en: Domain name is empty.
zh_Hant_TW: 郵件網域名稱為空白。

en: Domain name or mail address
zh_Hant_TW: 網域名稱或郵件地址。

en: Domain name or username is missed.
zh_Hant_TW: 沒有網域名稱或用戶名。

en: Domain quota size
zh_Hant_TW: 郵件網域的總郵箱空間配額

en: Domain quota size exceeded. Please contact your administrator or service provider to increase it.
zh_Hant_TW: 網域空間配額已達最大限制。請聯絡系統管理員或服務提供者來增加。

en: Domains
zh_Hant_TW: 網域名稱

en: Domains and Accounts
zh_Hant_TW: 網域和帳號

en: Dump disclaimer automatically
zh_Hant_TW: 如何自動匯出免責聲明

en: Edit account profile
zh_Hant_TW: 編輯帳號屬性

en: Edit domain profile
zh_Hant_TW: 編輯網域屬性

en: Edit quota setting
zh_Hant_TW: 編輯空間配額設定

en: Email address of alias account must end with domain name(s): %s.
zh_Hant_TW: 別名帳號的郵件地址必須以下列網域名稱結尾：%s。

en: Email address or domain names
zh_Hant_TW: 郵件地址或網域名稱

en: Email address was changed.
zh_Hant_TW: 郵件地址已被更改。

en: Email addresses of alias accounts
zh_Hant_TW: 別名帳號的郵件地址

en: Emails
zh_Hant_TW: 郵件

en: Emails delivered to non-exist mail accounts will be forwarded to catch-all address(es).
zh_Hant_TW: 當寄送給不存在的帳號時將會被轉發到 catch-all 地址。

en: Emails sent to <em><strong>user@[ALIAS_DOMAIN]</strong></em> will be delivered to <em><strong>user@%s</strong></em>.
zh_Hant_TW: 發送給 <em><strong>user@[ALIAS_DOMAIN]</strong></em> 的郵件將會被遞送到 <em><strong>user@%s</strong></em>。

en: Empty address is not allowed.
zh_Hant_TW: 不允許空白地址。

en: Empty password is not allowed.
zh_Hant_TW: 不允許空白密碼。

en: Enable
zh_Hant_TW: 啟用

en: Enable alias account
zh_Hant_TW: 啟用別名帳號

en: Enable bad-header checking
zh_Hant_TW: 啟用錯誤標頭郵件檢查

en: Enable banned file type checking
zh_Hant_TW: 啟用禁用文件類型檢查

en: Enable domain alias
zh_Hant_TW: 啟用網域別名

en: Enable greylisting service
zh_Hant_TW: 啟用灰名單服務

en: Enable mail forwarding
zh_Hant_TW: 啟用郵件轉發

en: Enable newsletter-style mailing list
zh_Hant_TW: 啟用電子報形式的郵寄名單

en: Enable selected domain without verification
zh_Hant_TW: 啟用所選的網域且不需確認

en: Enable spam checking
zh_Hant_TW: 啟用垃圾郵件檢查

en: Enable this account
zh_Hant_TW: 啟用此帳號

en: Enable this domain
zh_Hant_TW: 啟用此網域

en: Enable virus checking
zh_Hant_TW: 啟用病毒檢查

en: Enabled Services
zh_Hant_TW: 啟用的郵件服務

en: Entire domain
zh_Hant_TW: 整個網域

en: Error while checking new version of iRedAdmin-Pro:
zh_Hant_TW: 檢查新版本時發生錯誤：

en: Error while getting license info:
zh_Hant_TW: 檢查許可證時發生錯誤：

en: Error:
zh_Hant_TW: 錯誤：

en: Events
zh_Hant_TW: 事件

en: Everyone can send mail to this address
zh_Hant_TW: 所有人都可以發送郵件到這個地址

en: Exceeded domain account limit. Please contact your administrator or service provider to increase it.
zh_Hant_TW: 帳號數已達網域的最大限制。請聯絡系統管理員或服務提供者來增加。

en: Expire date
zh_Hant_TW: 到期日

en: Expired
zh_Hant_TW: 已過期

en: External Members
zh_Hant_TW: 外部成員

en: External moderators
zh_Hant_TW: 外部仲裁者

en: Fetching mails via IMAP
zh_Hant_TW: 通過 IMAP 協議收取郵件

en: Fetching mails via IMAP over TLS/SSL
zh_Hant_TW: 通過 IMAP 協議收取郵件（使用 TLS/SSL 加密傳輸）

en: Fetching mails via POP3
zh_Hant_TW: 通過 POP3 協議收取郵件

en: Fetching mails via POP3 over TLS/SSL
zh_Hant_TW: 通過 POP3 協議收取郵件（使用 TLS/SSL 加密傳輸）

en: Filter accounts by first character in email addresses
zh_Hant_TW: 按郵件地址的第一個字符過濾帳號

en: Filter domains by first character in mail domain name
zh_Hant_TW: 按郵件網域名的第一個字符過濾域

en: Filter:
zh_Hant_TW: 過濾：

en: First Page
zh_Hant_TW: 第一頁

en: First name
zh_Hant_TW: 名字

en: For Inbound Mails
zh_Hant_TW: 進入郵件

en: For Outbound Mails
zh_Hant_TW: 外發郵件

en: For advanced settings and further information please see
zh_Hant_TW: 更多進階設定及資訊，請參考

en: Forward mails to address
zh_Hant_TW: 將郵件轉發到指定地址

en: Forwarding
zh_Hant_TW: 轉發

en: Forwarding addresses (saved a copy in mailbox)
zh_Hant_TW: 轉發地址（已在郵箱中保存副本）

en: Forwarding addresses (without saving a copy in mailbox)
zh_Hant_TW: 轉發地址（不保存郵箱中的副本）

en: Full name
zh_Hant_TW: 全名

en: General
zh_Hant_TW: 一般設定

en: Get a newsletter signup form
zh_Hant_TW: 得到電子報訂閱表格

en: Global Admin
zh_Hant_TW: 全域管理員

en: Global Spam Policy
zh_Hant_TW: 全域垃圾郵件策略

en: Global admin
zh_Hant_TW: 全域管理員

en: Global admin can only login from specified IP addresses or networks
zh_Hant_TW: 全域管理員只能從特定 IP 位址或網路登入

en: Grant admin
zh_Hant_TW: 給予管理员

en: Greylisted
zh_Hant_TW: 灰名單

en: Greylisting
zh_Hant_TW: 灰名單

en: Greylisting helps block out huge amounts of spam, not recommended to turn it off.
zh_Hant_TW: 灰名單有助於阻止大量垃圾郵件，不建議關閉它。

en: Greylisting is a method of defending your email users against spam. A mail transfer agent (MTA, e.g. Postfix) using greylisting will temporarily reject any email from a sender it does not recognize. If the mail is legitimate the originating server will, after a delay, try again and, if sufficient time has elapsed (usually 7 to 30 minutes), the email will be accepted.
zh_Hant_TW: 灰名單是一種保護您的郵件用戶免受垃圾郵件攻擊的方法。 使用灰名單的郵件傳輸代理（MTA，例如 Postfix）將暫時拒絕來自其不能識別的發件人的任何郵件。 如果郵件合法，發送服務器將在延遲後再次嘗試，如果已經過了足夠的時間（通常為 7 到 30 分鐘），郵件將被接受。

en: Greylisting service
zh_Hant_TW: 灰名單服務

en: Greylisting service for this domain
zh_Hant_TW: 為此域名的灰名單服務

en: Greylisting service for this user
zh_Hant_TW: 為此用戶的灰名單服務

en: Greylisting settings have been updated.
zh_Hant_TW: 灰名單設置已更新。

en: Hostname
zh_Hant_TW: 主機名

en: IP Address
zh_Hant_TW: IP 地址

en: If many clean mails were marked as spam, please slightly increase the score.
zh_Hant_TW: 如果許多乾淨的郵件被標記為垃圾郵件，請稍微提高分數。

en: If many spam message were not classified, please slightly decrease the score.
zh_Hant_TW: 如果許多垃圾郵件沒有被識別，請稍微降低分數。

en: Increase it now?
zh_Hant_TW: 現在增加？

en: Inherit from account which has lower priority
zh_Hant_TW: 從較低權限的帳號優先繼承

en: Inherit global setting
zh_Hant_TW: 繼承全域設定

en: Inherit global throttle setting
zh_Hant_TW: 繼承全域管制設置

en: Inherit per-domain throttle setting
zh_Hant_TW: 繼承每域管制設置

en: Input mail addresses of either internal or external members below, multiple addresses must be separated by comma, space or new line.
zh_Hant_TW: 在下方輸入內部或外部成員的郵件地址，多個地址必須用逗號、空格或新的一行分隔。

en: Input mail addresses of either internal or external moderators below, multiple addresses must be separated by comma, space or new line.
zh_Hant_TW: 在下方輸入內部或外部仲裁者的郵件地址，多個地址必須用逗號、空格或新的一行分隔。

en: Internal Members
zh_Hant_TW: 內部成員

en: Internal Moderators
zh_Hant_TW: 內部仲裁者

en: Internal server error, please contact server admin to fix it.
zh_Hant_TW: 內部伺服器錯誤，請聯繫伺服器管理員維修

en: Invalid account.
zh_Hant_TW: 無效的帳號。

en: Invalid action.
zh_Hant_TW: 無效的操作。

en: Invalid domain name or mail address.
zh_Hant_TW: 無效的網域名稱或郵件地址

en: Invalid domain name.
zh_Hant_TW: 無效的網域名稱。

en: Invalid mail address.
zh_Hant_TW: 無效的郵件地址。

en: Invalid product id.
zh_Hant_TW: 無效的產品 ID。

en: Invalid request data.
zh_Hant_TW: 無效的請求資料。

en: Is a global admin.
zh_Hant_TW: 是全域管理員。

en: It's strongly recommended to use IP address of backup MX server instead of domain name to avoid potential looping.
zh_Hant_TW: 強力建議使用備援 MX 伺服器的 IP 位址，而不是使用其域名來避免可能發生的迴圈

en: Jail
zh_Hant_TW: 監獄

en: Job Title
zh_Hant_TW: 職位

en: Keep mailbox for %d days
zh_Hant_TW: 保留郵箱 %d 天

en: Keep mailbox for %d months
zh_Hant_TW: 保留郵箱 %d 月

en: Keep mailbox for %d weeks
zh_Hant_TW: 保留郵箱 %d 週

en: Keep mailbox for %d years
zh_Hant_TW: 保留郵箱 %d 年

en: Keep mailbox for 1 day
zh_Hant_TW: 保留郵箱 1 天

en: Keep mailbox for 1 month
zh_Hant_TW: 保留郵箱 1 月

en: Keep mailbox for 1 week
zh_Hant_TW: 保留郵箱 1 週

en: Keep mailbox for 1 year
zh_Hant_TW: 保留郵箱 1 年

en: Keep mailbox forever
zh_Hant_TW: 永久保留郵箱

en: Keyword
zh_Hant_TW: 關鍵字

en: Kind
zh_Hant_TW: 性質

en: Last Login
zh_Hant_TW: 上次登入

en: Last Login:
zh_Hant_TW: 上次登入：

en: Last Page
zh_Hant_TW: 最後一頁

en: Last name
zh_Hant_TW: 姓

en: Latest version
zh_Hant_TW: 最新版本

en: Leave it empty to use <a href='%s'>domain setting</a>.
zh_Hant_TW: 或留空白以使用 <a href='%s'>網域設定</a>。

en: Leave it empty to use server-wide default setting.
zh_Hant_TW: 保持空白將使用全服務器預設值。

en: License
zh_Hant_TW: 許可證

en: License Key
zh_Hant_TW: 許可證金鑰

en: License is active
zh_Hant_TW: 許可證已啟用

en: License owner(s)
zh_Hant_TW: 許可證擁有者

en: License status
zh_Hant_TW: 許可證狀態

en: Lifetime license
zh_Hant_TW: 終生許可證

en: List all mail aliases.
zh_Hant_TW: 列出所有郵件別名。

en: List all mail users.
zh_Hant_TW: 列出所有郵件用戶。

en: List all mailing lists.
zh_Hant_TW: 列出所有郵寄名單。

en: Lists
zh_Hant_TW: 列表

en: Logged in as %s
zh_Hant_TW: 登入帳號：%s

en: Login
zh_Hant_TW: 登入

en: Login required
zh_Hant_TW: 需要先登入才能進行操作

en: Login to manage your mail domains & accounts
zh_Hant_TW: 登入管理您的郵件網域和帳號

en: Logout
zh_Hant_TW: 登出

en: Mail Address
zh_Hant_TW: 郵件地址

en: Mail Aliases
zh_Hant_TW: 郵件別名

en: Mail Body
zh_Hant_TW: 郵件內文

en: Mail Deliver Restriction
zh_Hant_TW: 郵件發送限制

en: Mail Headers
zh_Hant_TW: 郵件標頭

en: Mail Users
zh_Hant_TW: 郵件用戶

en: Mail alias created.
zh_Hant_TW: 郵件別名已建立

en: Mail sent to alias will be forwarded to members.
zh_Hant_TW: 發送給別名的郵件將會被轉發給成員。

en: Mailbox Quota
zh_Hant_TW: 郵箱空間配額

en: Mails Sent by Domain: %s
zh_Hant_TW: 網域 %s 發出的郵件

en: Mails Sent by User: %s
zh_Hant_TW: 用戶 %s 發出的郵件

en: Mails sent from blacklisted senders will be quarantined by default.
zh_Hant_TW: 默認情況下，從黑名單發送的郵件將被隔離

en: Mails were deleted, and recipient domain(s) were blacklisted.
zh_Hant_TW: 郵件已刪除，且收件網域被加入黑名單

en: Mails were deleted, and recipient domain(s) were whitelisted.
zh_Hant_TW: 郵件已刪除，且收件網域被加入白名單。

en: Mails were deleted, and recipient(s) were blacklisted.
zh_Hant_TW: 郵件被刪除，且收件人被加入黑名單。

en: Mails were deleted, and recipient(s) were whitelisted.
zh_Hant_TW: 郵件已刪除，且收件人被加入白名單。

en: Mails were deleted, and sender domain(s) were blacklisted.
zh_Hant_TW: 郵件已刪除，且發件網域被加入黑名單。

en: Mails were deleted, and sender(s) were blacklisted.
zh_Hant_TW: 郵件已刪除，且發件人被加入黑名單。

en: Mails were deleted, recipient domain(s) and sub-domain(s) were blacklisted.
zh_Hant_TW: 郵件已刪除，且收件網域和子域被加入黑名單。

en: Mails were deleted, recipient domain(s) and sub-domain(s) were whitelisted.
zh_Hant_TW: 郵件已刪除，且收件網域和子域被加入白名單。

en: Mails were deleted, sender domain(s) and sub-domain(s) were blacklisted.
zh_Hant_TW: 郵件已刪除，且發件網域和子域被加入黑名單。

en: Mails were deleted.
zh_Hant_TW: 郵件已刪除。

en: Mails were released, and sender domain(s) were whitelisted.
zh_Hant_TW: 郵件已釋放，且發件網域被加入白名單。

en: Mails were released, and sender(s) were whitelisted.
zh_Hant_TW: 郵件已釋放，且發件人被加入白名單。

en: Mails were released, sender domain(s) and sub-domains were whitelisted.
zh_Hant_TW: 郵件已發布，且發件網域和子域被加入白名單。

en: Mails were released.
zh_Hant_TW: 郵件已釋放。

en: Make sure disclaimer work as expected:
zh_Hant_TW: 確保免責聲明正常工作：

en: Manage per-user white/blacklists
zh_Hant_TW: 管理用戶的黑/白名單

en: Manage quarantined mails
zh_Hant_TW: 管理已隔離的郵件。

en: Managed Domains
zh_Hant_TW: 管理的網域

en: Mark as backup MX
zh_Hant_TW: 標記為備份 MX

en: Mark as domain admin
zh_Hant_TW: 標記為網域管理員。

en: Mark as global admin
zh_Hant_TW: 標記為全域管理員

en: Mark this user as
zh_Hant_TW: 標記此用戶為

en: Max quota of mail user
zh_Hant_TW: 用戶最大空間配額

en: Max size of single email
zh_Hant_TW: 單封郵件的最大容量

en: Maximum password length
zh_Hant_TW: 最長密碼長度

en: Member assigned success.
zh_Hant_TW: 成功新增成員。

en: Member of Mail Aliases
zh_Hant_TW: 郵件別名的成員

en: Member of mailing lists:
zh_Hant_TW: 以下郵件列表成員：

en: Member removed success.
zh_Hant_TW: 成功刪除成員。

en: Members
zh_Hant_TW: 成員

en: Members and moderators
zh_Hant_TW: 成員和仲裁者

en: Members and moderators will be fully migrated.
zh_Hant_TW: 成員和仲裁者將會被完整遷移

en: Members will be fully migrated.
zh_Hant_TW: 成員將會被完整遷移

en: Message
zh_Hant_TW: 訊息

en: Minimum password length
zh_Hant_TW: 最短密碼長度

en: Mobile
zh_Hant_TW: 手機

en: Moderate all posts (Moderators are required)
zh_Hant_TW: Moderate all posts（需要仲裁者）

en: Moderators
zh_Hant_TW: 仲裁者

en: Moderators assigned success.
zh_Hant_TW: 成功指派仲裁者。

en: Moderators removed success.
zh_Hant_TW: 成功刪除仲裁者。

en: Monitor incoming emails via BCC
zh_Hant_TW: 透過 BCC 監控進入的郵件

en: Monitor outgoing emails via BCC
zh_Hant_TW: 透過 BCC 監控外發的郵件

en: Multiple addresses are NOT supported.
zh_Hant_TW: 不接受指定多個地址。

en: Need a strong password?
zh_Hant_TW: 需要一個更強壯的密碼嗎？

en: Network
zh_Hant_TW: 網路

en: New password
zh_Hant_TW: 新密碼

en: New password must NOT contain more than %s characters.
zh_Hant_TW: 新密碼不得多於 %s 個字元。

en: New password must contain at least %s characters.
zh_Hant_TW: 新密碼必須包含至少 %s 個字元。

en: New passwords are not match.
zh_Hant_TW: 新密碼不符。

en: New version is available.
zh_Hant_TW: 有新版本可用

en: New version of iRedAdmin-Pro, %s, is now available for upgrading. <a href='%s/system/license' class='button green'>Details</a>
zh_Hant_TW: iRedAdmin-Pro 有新版本（%s）可以升級。<a href='%s/system/license' class='button ""green'>詳細信息</a>

en: News & Announcements
zh_Hant_TW: 新訊息與公告

en: Newsletter
zh_Hant_TW: 電子報

en: Next Page
zh_Hant_TW: 下一頁

en: No account selected.
zh_Hant_TW: 未選擇任何帳號

en: No admin log.
zh_Hant_TW: 沒有管理員日誌。

en: No banned IP address.
zh_Hant_TW: 沒有被禁止的 IP 地址

en: No data available.
zh_Hant_TW: 沒有可用的資料

en: No digit number in password.
zh_Hant_TW: 密碼未包含數字

en: No domain under control.
zh_Hant_TW: 沒有管理網域。

en: No email
zh_Hant_TW: 沒有信件

en: No free domain quota left.
zh_Hant_TW: 沒有足夠的網域可用容量。

en: No incoming mails.
zh_Hant_TW: 沒有進入的郵件。

en: No letter in password.
zh_Hant_TW: 密碼未包含字母

en: No mail admin assigned.
zh_Hant_TW: 沒有指派管理

en: No mail admin available.
zh_Hant_TW: 沒有郵件管理員。

en: No mail alias available.
zh_Hant_TW: 沒有郵件別名。

en: No mail domain available.
zh_Hant_TW: 沒有郵件網域。

en: No mail user available.
zh_Hant_TW: 沒有用戶。

en: No mailing list available.
zh_Hant_TW: 沒有可用的郵件列表

en: No members.
zh_Hant_TW: 沒有成員

en: No moderator selected.
zh_Hant_TW: 沒有選擇任何管理員。

en: No moderators.
zh_Hant_TW: 沒有仲裁者。

en: No more than %d characters.
zh_Hant_TW: 不可多於 %d 個字元。

en: No more than %s characters.
zh_Hant_TW: 不可多於 %s 個字元。

en: No need to verify ownership for new domain
zh_Hant_TW: 無需驗證新網域的所有權

en: No outgoing mails.
zh_Hant_TW: 沒有外發的郵件。

en: No pending mail domain ownership verification.
zh_Hant_TW: 沒有待驗證所有權的郵件網域

en: No quarantined mails.
zh_Hant_TW: 沒有已隔離的郵件。

en: No special character in password.
zh_Hant_TW: 密碼未包含特殊字符。

en: No uppercase letter in password.
zh_Hant_TW: 密碼未包含大寫字母。

en: Normal admin cannot view and update disabled profiles in account profile page.
zh_Hant_TW: 一般管理員無法在帳號屬性中查看和更新已禁用的配置

en: Normal mail user cannot view and update disabled preferences.
zh_Hant_TW: 一般郵件用戶無法查看和更新已禁用的選項。

en: Not a global admin.
zh_Hant_TW: 不是全域管理員。

en: Not allowed to create mail alias under this domain.
zh_Hant_TW: 不允許在此網域內建立郵件別名。

en: Not allowed to create mail user under this domain.
zh_Hant_TW: 不允許在此網域內建立郵件用戶。

en: Not allowed to create mailing list under this domain.
zh_Hant_TW: 不允許在此網域內建立郵寄名單

en: Note: Global admin can manage all mail domains.
zh_Hant_TW: 注意：全域管理員可以管理所有郵件域。

en: Notifications
zh_Hant_TW: 通知

en: Notify owner(s) when someone subscribe to or unsubscribe from the mailing list
zh_Hant_TW: 在有人從此郵寄名單中訂閱或取消訂閱時通知所有者

en: Number of aliases
zh_Hant_TW: 郵件別名數量

en: Number of domains
zh_Hant_TW: 郵件網域數量

en: Number of mailing lists
zh_Hant_TW: 郵寄名單數量

en: Number of max inbound emails
zh_Hant_TW: 最多允許接收郵件數量

en: Number of max mail aliases
zh_Hant_TW: 郵件別名的最大數量

en: Number of max mail users
zh_Hant_TW: 郵件用戶的最大數量

en: Number of max mailing lists
zh_Hant_TW: 郵寄名單的最大數量

en: Number of max outbound emails
zh_Hant_TW: 最多允許發送多郵件數量

en: Number of users
zh_Hant_TW: 郵件用戶數量

en: Old password
zh_Hant_TW: 舊密碼

en: Old records will be cleaned up regularly.
zh_Hant_TW: 舊的紀錄將會被定期清理

en: One IP address or CIDR network per line.
zh_Hant_TW: 每行一個 IP 位址或 CIDR 網路。

en: One domain per line.
zh_Hant_TW: 每行一個域名。

en: One record per line.
zh_Hant_TW: 每行一個記錄。

en: One sender per line.
zh_Hant_TW: 每行一個發件人。

en: Only letters (case sensitive) and digits are allowed, max 20 chars.
zh_Hant_TW: 只有允許字母和數字（區分大小寫），最多 20 字元。

en: Oops, confirm link expired. Please re-subscribe.
zh_Hant_TW: 哎呀，驗證連結已過期，請重新訂閱

en: Oops, confirm link is invalid.
zh_Hant_TW: 哎呀，無效的驗證連結

en: Oops, invalid action.
zh_Hant_TW: 哎呀，無效的操作

en: Oops, the newsletter you want to subscribe does not exist.
zh_Hant_TW: 哎呀，你想訂閱的電子報不存在

en: Operation completed.
zh_Hant_TW: 操作已完成。

en: Or
zh_Hant_TW: 或

en: Or create other mail accounts:
zh_Hant_TW: 或建立其它郵件帳號：

en: Owners
zh_Hant_TW: 擁有者

en: Owners and Moderators
zh_Hant_TW: 擁有者和仲裁者

en: PLEASE VERIFY OWNERSHIP
zh_Hant_TW: 請驗證所有權！

en: Password
zh_Hant_TW: 密碼

en: Password is empty.
zh_Hant_TW: 密碼為空白。

en: Password is too long.
zh_Hant_TW: 密碼過長。

en: Password is too short.
zh_Hant_TW: 密碼太短。

en: Password last change:
zh_Hant_TW: 最後一次更改密碼：

en: Password must contain
zh_Hant_TW: 密碼必須包含

en: Password policies
zh_Hant_TW: 密碼規則

en: Path to mailbox
zh_Hant_TW: 郵件路徑

en: Per-domain throttling has higher priority than default throttling set in this page, per-user throttling has the highest priority.
zh_Hant_TW: 每個網域管制的優先權限高於此頁面中設置的默認值，而每個用戶的管制具有最高優先權限。

en: Per-user bcc settings has higher priority than per-domain bcc settings.
zh_Hant_TW: 每用戶 bcc 優先權限高於每網域 bcc 設置。

en: Per-user throttle setting has higher priority.
zh_Hant_TW: 針對單個用戶的發件管制設定具有更高優權限

en: Per-user whitelists & blacklists has highest priority, then per-domain setting, then global setting.
zh_Hant_TW: 每個用戶的黑/白名單具有最高優先權，每域設置次之，最後是全域設置。

en: Period of time
zh_Hant_TW: 時間間隔

en: Permission denied.
zh_Hant_TW: 權限受限。

en: Personal information
zh_Hant_TW: 個人信息

en: Plain text only
zh_Hant_TW: 只允許使用純文字

en: Please choose managed domains below.
zh_Hant_TW: 請在下面選擇受管理的網域。

en: Please do not use non-ascii character in password.
zh_Hant_TW: 請不要在密碼中使用非ASCII字符。

en: Please either mark mail user as domain admin or create a separate admin account.
zh_Hant_TW: 建議在用戶屬性頁面將用戶標記為管理員，而不是創建獨立的管理員帳號。

en: Please select at least one account.
zh_Hant_TW: 請至少選擇一個帳號進行操作。

en: Please select at least one domain.
zh_Hant_TW: 請至少選擇一個網域進行操作。

en: Ports
zh_Hant_TW: 埠號

en: Postfix manual page
zh_Hant_TW: Postfix 說明頁

en: Preferences
zh_Hant_TW: 偏好設定

en: Preferred language
zh_Hant_TW: 偏好的語言

en: Prefix text [SPAM] to the subject of spam
zh_Hant_TW: 添加 前綴 [SPAM] 到垃圾郵件主旨

en: Previous Page
zh_Hant_TW: 上一頁

en: Primary MX
zh_Hant_TW: 主要 MX

en: Privileges
zh_Hant_TW: 權限

en: Product name
zh_Hant_TW: 產品名稱

en: Profile has been updated.
zh_Hant_TW: 設定已被更新

en: Profile of admin:
zh_Hant_TW: 管理員屬性：

en: Profile of alias:
zh_Hant_TW: 別名屬性：

en: Profile of domain:
zh_Hant_TW: 網域屬性：

en: Profile of mailing list:
zh_Hant_TW: 郵寄名單屬性：

en: Profile of user:
zh_Hant_TW: 用戶屬性：

en: Profile updated failed.
zh_Hant_TW: 屬性更新失敗。

en: Purchase a new license
zh_Hant_TW: 購買新許可證

en: Purchase date
zh_Hant_TW: 購買日期

en: Quarantine bad-header email
zh_Hant_TW: 隔離錯誤標頭郵件

en: Quarantine email which contains banned file types
zh_Hant_TW: 隔離包含禁用文件類型的郵件

en: Quarantine spam
zh_Hant_TW: 隔離垃圾郵件

en: Quarantine virus
zh_Hant_TW: 隔離病毒郵件

en: Quarantined
zh_Hant_TW: 已隔離

en: Quarantined Mails
zh_Hant_TW: 已隔離的郵件

en: Quarantined Mails of Domain: %s
zh_Hant_TW: 網域 %s 被隔離的郵件。

en: Quarantined Mails of User: %s
zh_Hant_TW: 用戶 %s 被隔離的郵件。

en: Quarantined mails are not delivered to users' mailboxes yet, you can either delete them or release them. Mails will be delivered to user mailboxes after released.
zh_Hant_TW: 已隔離的郵件還沒有被發送到用戶郵箱，你可以刪除或釋放它們。釋放後，郵件"
    "會被重新發送給用戶。

en: Quota
zh_Hant_TW: 配額

en: Received
zh_Hant_TW: 接收

en: Received Mails
zh_Hant_TW: 收到的郵件

en: Received Mails of Domain: %s
zh_Hant_TW: 網域 %s 收到的郵件

en: Received Mails of User: %s
zh_Hant_TW: 用戶 %s 收到的郵件

en: Received emails on backup MX will be relayed to primary MX server when its smtp service is back online.
zh_Hant_TW: 當主服務器恢復上線，收在備份MX上的郵件將中繼轉發到主MX服務器。

en: Recipient
zh_Hant_TW: 收件人

en: Record comment can be added after a #
zh_Hant_TW: 記錄註釋可以在＃之後

en: Records were successfully added.
zh_Hant_TW: 已成功添加記錄。

en: Records were successfully updated.
zh_Hant_TW: 記錄已成功更新。

en: Relay
zh_Hant_TW: 中繼轉發

en: Relay outgoing email to
zh_Hant_TW: 將外發的郵件轉發到

en: Relay received email to
zh_Hant_TW: 將接收的郵件轉發到

en: Relay without verifying local recipients
zh_Hant_TW: 轉發而不驗證是否為本地收件人

en: Release Notes and Upgrade Tutorials
zh_Hant_TW: 發行說明和升級教學

en: Release selected
zh_Hant_TW: 釋放選擇郵件

en: Release selected, and whitelist entire sender domain(s)
zh_Hant_TW: 釋放選擇網域，並將整個發件網域列入白名單

en: Release selected, and whitelist sender domain(s) and all sub-domains
zh_Hant_TW: 釋放所選郵件，並將發件域和所有子域列入白名單

en: Release selected, and whitelist sender(s)
zh_Hant_TW: 釋放所選郵件，並將發送者列入白名單

en: Remove ALL members
zh_Hant_TW: 移除所有成員

en: Remove from list
zh_Hant_TW: 從列表移除

en: Remove selected members
zh_Hant_TW: 移除選擇的成員

en: Renew license
zh_Hant_TW: 更新許可證

en: Restrict to login from specified addresses
zh_Hant_TW: 限制從指定地址登錄

en: Revoke admin privilege
zh_Hant_TW: 撤銷管理員權限

en: Sample
zh_Hant_TW: 範例

en: Sample Settings
zh_Hant_TW: 範例設置

en: Save a copy in mailbox
zh_Hant_TW: 保留一份郵件在原郵箱中

en: Save changes
zh_Hant_TW: 儲存變更設定

en: Score
zh_Hant_TW: 分數

en: Search
zh_Hant_TW: 搜尋

en: Search activities
zh_Hant_TW: 搜尋活動

en: Search keyword could not be empty.
zh_Hant_TW: 搜尋的關鍵字不允許為空白。

en: Search mail accounts
zh_Hant_TW: 搜尋郵件帳號：

en: Search results.
zh_Hant_TW: 搜尋結果。

en: Seconds
zh_Hant_TW: 秒

en: Security token did not match. Please refresh current page and re-perform form action.
zh_Hant_TW: 安全標記不符合，請重新整理頁面並再操作一次。

en: Selected accounts were deleted.
zh_Hant_TW: 已刪除所選的帳號。

en: Selected accounts were disabled.
zh_Hant_TW: 已停用所選的帳號。

en: Selected accounts were enabled.
zh_Hant_TW: 已啟用所選的帳號。

en: Selected accounts were marked as domain admin.
zh_Hant_TW: 已標記所選的帳號為域管理員。

en: Selected accounts were marked as global admin.
zh_Hant_TW: 已標記所選的帳號為全域管理員。

en: Selected accounts were unmarked as domain admin.
zh_Hant_TW: 已取消所選帳號的網域管理員。

en: Selected accounts were unmarked as global admin.
zh_Hant_TW: 已取消所選帳號的全域管理員。

en: Selected domains have been deleted.
zh_Hant_TW: 已刪除所選的網域

en: Selected domains were disabled.
zh_Hant_TW: 已停用所選的網域。

en: Selected domains were enabled.
zh_Hant_TW: 已啟用所選的網域。

en: Selected log records were deleted.
zh_Hant_TW: 已刪除所選的日誌。

en: Selected records were deleted.
zh_Hant_TW: 已刪除所選的記錄。

en: Self-service
zh_Hant_TW: 自助服務

en: Send me an email with download link
zh_Hant_TW: 發送含下載鏈接的郵件給我

en: Sender
zh_Hant_TW: 發件人

en: Sender Addresses
zh_Hant_TW: 發件人地址

en: Sender Domain
zh_Hant_TW: 發件人域名

en: Sender address format
zh_Hant_TW: 發件人地址格式

en: Sender domains listed below have not passed greylisting service yet.
zh_Hant_TW: 以下列出的發件人域名尚未通過灰名單服務

en: Sending mails via SMTP
zh_Hant_TW: 通過 SMTP 協議發送郵件

en: Sending mails via SMTP over TLS/SSL
zh_Hant_TW: 通過 SMTP 協議收取郵件（使用 TLS/SSL 加密傳輸）

en: Sent
zh_Hant_TW: 已發送

en: Sent Mails
zh_Hant_TW: 已發送的郵件

en: Server Load
zh_Hant_TW: 伺服器負載

en: Server will NOT apply greylisting on IP addresses or networks specified in the SPF and MX DNS records of listed mail domains.
zh_Hant_TW: 服務器將不會對郵件網域的 SPF 及 MX DNS記錄中所指定的IP或網段啟用灰名單。

en: Server-side size limit exceeded. Please increase "sizelimit" in your LDAP server.
zh_Hant_TW: 已達到伺服器端的查詢限制，請增大 LDAP 伺服器的 'sizelimit' 參數。

en: Session expired, please re-login.
zh_Hant_TW: 登入資料過期，請重新登入。

en: Set mail forwarding
zh_Hant_TW: 設定郵件轉發

en: Set to 0 for unlimited.
zh_Hant_TW: 設定為 0 表示無限制。

en: Set value to -1 means not allowed to create this kind of account.
zh_Hant_TW: 設定為 -1 表示禁止建立此類帳號。

en: Set value to 0 for unlimited.
zh_Hant_TW: 設定為 0 表示無限制。

en: Set value to 0 or leave it empty for unlimited.
zh_Hant_TW: 設定為 0 或保持空白表示無限制。

en: Setting
zh_Hant_TW: 設定

en: Settings
zh_Hant_TW: 設定

en: Show in Global Address Book
zh_Hant_TW: 在全域 LDAP 通訊錄中顯示

en: Single IP Address
zh_Hant_TW: 單個 IP 地址

en: Single user
zh_Hant_TW: 單個用戶

en: Size
zh_Hant_TW: 大小

en: Spam
zh_Hant_TW: 垃圾郵件

en: Spam Policy
zh_Hant_TW: 垃圾郵件規則

en: Spam checking
zh_Hant_TW: 垃圾郵件檢查

en: Statistics of latest 24 hours
zh_Hant_TW: 最近 24 小時的統計

en: Store password in plain text
zh_Hant_TW: 密碼儲存為純文本文件

en: Stored
zh_Hant_TW: 已儲存

en: Stored emails
zh_Hant_TW: 儲存的郵件

en: Subject
zh_Hant_TW: 主旨

en: Submit
zh_Hant_TW: 送出

en: Submited domain name is incorrect.
zh_Hant_TW: 送出的網域名稱不正確

en: Subscribe
zh_Hant_TW: 訂閱

en: Subscribe to newsletter
zh_Hant_TW: 訂閱電子報

en: Subscription Moderators
zh_Hant_TW: 訂閱仲裁者

en: Successfully migrated.
zh_Hant_TW: 遷移成功

en: Successfully unsubscribed.
zh_Hant_TW: 取消訂閱成功

en: Support
zh_Hant_TW: 技術支援

en: System
zh_Hant_TW: 系統

en: System Information
zh_Hant_TW: 系統資訊

en: Telephone Number
zh_Hant_TW: 電話號碼

en: Text to introduce this newsletter on subscription page
zh_Hant_TW: 在訂閱頁面上介紹此電子報的文字

en: Thank you for subscribing.
zh_Hant_TW: 感謝您的訂閱

en: These addresses will be assigned to newly created mail user as per-user bcc address.
zh_Hant_TW:  用戶的 BCC 設定，將套用給新建用戶。

en: This domain is a backup MX, can not set custom relay.
zh_Hant_TW: 這個域是一個備份 MX，不能自定義為 Relay。

en: This is a mail alias.
zh_Hant_TW: 此為郵件別名。

en: This is a mailing list.
zh_Hant_TW: 此為郵件列表。

en: This is default throttling applied to all individual accounts.
zh_Hant_TW: 這是對所有帳號應用的默認限制。

en: This throttle setting will be applied to all individual accounts under domain %s.
zh_Hant_TW: 此限制設置將套用於網域 %s 下的所有個人帳號。

en: Throttle
zh_Hant_TW: 郵件收發限制

en: Throttling
zh_Hant_TW: 郵件收發限制

en: Time
zh_Hant_TW: 時間

en: Time zone
zh_Hant_TW: 時區

en: Unlimited
zh_Hant_TW: 無限制

en: Unmark as domain admin
zh_Hant_TW: 取消為網域管理員。

en: Unmark as global admin
zh_Hant_TW: 取消為全域管理員

en: Unrestricted
zh_Hant_TW: 無限制

en: Unsubscribe from newsletter
zh_Hant_TW: 取消訂閱電子報

en: Update whitelists and blacklists
zh_Hant_TW: 新增黑白名單

en: Uptime
zh_Hant_TW: 運作時間

en: Used
zh_Hant_TW: 已使用

en: User
zh_Hant_TW: 帳號

en: User created.
zh_Hant_TW: 帳號已建立

en: User login (self-service)
zh_Hant_TW: 帳號登錄（自助服務）

en: User with wildcard
zh_Hant_TW: 帶通配符的帳號

en: User/Employee ID
zh_Hant_TW: 帳號/職員 識別碼

en: Username
zh_Hant_TW: 帳號名

en: Username must be an valid email address.
zh_Hant_TW: 用帳號必須是一個有效的郵件地址。

en: Username or password is incorrect.
zh_Hant_TW: 用帳號或密碼錯誤

en: Users
zh_Hant_TW: 帳號

en: Users under domain: %s
zh_Hant_TW: 網域 %s 的帳號

en: Valid record formats
zh_Hant_TW: 記錄格式

en: View members
zh_Hant_TW: 查看成員

en: View or hide mail body and headers
zh_Hant_TW: 查看或隱藏郵件正文和標題

en: View received mails and white/blacklist senders
zh_Hant_TW: 查看收到的郵件及黑/白名單發件人

en: Virus
zh_Hant_TW: 病毒

en: Virus checking
zh_Hant_TW: 病毒檢測

en: Warning
zh_Hant_TW: 警告

en: When smtp service on primary MX mail server is down, emails sent to this domain will be delivered to backup MX server.
zh_Hant_TW: 當主MX郵件服務器上的smtp服務關閉時，發送到此域的電子郵件將傳送到備份MX服務器。

en: White/Blacklist
zh_Hant_TW: 黑/白名單

en: White/Blacklists
zh_Hant_TW: 黑/白名單

en: Whitelist has higher priority than blacklist.
zh_Hant_TW: 白名單比黑名單具有更高優先等級。

en: Whitelisted recipients
zh_Hant_TW: 白名單收件人

en: Whitelisted senders
zh_Hant_TW: 白名單發件人

en: Whitelists & Blacklists
zh_Hant_TW: 黑白名單

en: Who can send email to this list
zh_Hant_TW: 誰能發送郵件到這個列表

en: You are running version %s
zh_Hant_TW: 您正在使用版本 %s

en: You can NOT create more users under domain %s.
zh_Hant_TW: 您無法在網域 %s 內建立更多的郵件用戶。

en: You can create <strong>%d</strong> more mail alias(es) under domain %s.
zh_Hant_TW: 您還可以建立 <strong>%d</strong> 個郵件別名（網域 %s）。

en: You can create <strong>%d</strong> more mail user(s) under domain %s.
zh_Hant_TW: 您還可以建立 <strong>%d</strong> 個郵件用戶（網域 %s）。

en: You can enable self-service (per-domain setting) to allow users to manage their own preferences and more.
zh_Hant_TW: 您可以啟用自助服務（每個域設置），以允許用戶管理自己的偏好等。

en: You can set per-domain and per-user throttling in account profile page.
zh_Hant_TW: 您可以在帳號配置文件頁面中設置每個域和每個用戶的限制。

en: You can set per-domain throttling in domain profile page.
zh_Hant_TW: 您可以在網域配置文件頁面中設置每個域的限制。

en: You can set per-user throttling in account profile page.
zh_Hant_TW: 您可以在用戶配置文件頁面中設置每用戶限制。

en: You can't create mail aliases under domain %s.
zh_Hant_TW: 您無法在網域 %s 內建立郵件別名。

en: You can't create more mail aliases under domain %s.
zh_Hant_TW: 您無法在網域 %s 內建立更多的郵件別名。

en: Your search returned no hits.
zh_Hant_TW: 沒有符合搜尋條件的記錄。

en: default transport
zh_Hant_TW: 默認的 transport

en: discard received email
zh_Hant_TW: 丟掉接收的郵件

en: forward emails to host example.com through port 25. The [] form is required when you specify an IP address instead of a hostname, or disable MX DNS lookup.
zh_Hant_TW: 將郵件轉發到 example.com 的 25 端口。當使用 IP 作為主機名或禁用 MX 查詢時必須使用括號 []。

en: relay emails to the servers specified in A DNS records of domain example.com through port 25
zh_Hant_TW: 將郵件中繼到 example.com 的 DNS A records，經由指定服務器 25 端口

en: relay emails to the servers specified in MX DNS records of domain example.com through port 25
zh_Hant_TW: 將郵件中繼到 example.com 的 DNS MX records， 經由指定服務器 25 端口
